THE LION TOOTH GIRLFRIEND…

in Steem For Pakistan11 months ago

Is Friday and I was expecting my girlfriend at home, so we could have fun and fight the type of wrestling meant for only daddy and mummy… Then on Sunday, she goes back home to prepare for work. Most nights we play this scrabble game, monopoly or chess game.


She finally arrived home. I told her to freshen up, let’s go out but she declined and I had champions league match to watch that day. She said I should go alone that she wasn’t coming. I was tempted to leave her at home for the match but I couldn’t risk it. I decided to stay back and watch the game at home. Even the game, she didn’t allow me watch it well. I had to stop watching the match to give her my full attention.


The place was becoming a bit boring and quiet. I decided to bring our games up for us to play. She refused. She said she is tired of playing those games. I was just frustrated that night. I told her, “if you won’t go out, you won’t allow me watch match and you won’t play games with me, what do you want??” She now said there is this new game that she will like us to play.. I agreed!! Unknown to me, it was a set up.


She now said the game goes like this, that she will ask me 7 question and we’re free to use internet and if i fail it, she will bite me and vice Versa. I started suspecting this girl when she said she will be the first person to start. I didn’t bother much after all, it will be love bite.


This girl asked me, what is the name of the midwife that deliver her grandfather?


I laughed!! I thought she was joking, this girl bite my hand like one angry vampire. I endured it


She came again with another crazy question, who was the king of her village when her grandma passed away?


I replied “how am I supposed to know, which kind of stupid questions are you asking me?


Before, I’ll drag my hands away, this girl bit my hand like hamburger!!


She asked again, what is the name of the class prefect when her father was in primary school….??


Before, I could run away, this girl dive my hand like hungry lion and bit it.


I was fuming already!!


I was wondering which type of blood sucking demon did I take as my girlfriend.


She now asked again:


Baby, what is the date of birth of my grand mother..


I shouted oh… I told her even her father doesn’t know it.


She said is not her business, do you know it or not?


She grabbed my hand like sugar cane and bit it…


This time I screamed….


She wanted to ask another question, I interrupted her, that is my turn. We argued back and forth, until she finally agreed for me to ask my question!!


I told her she must answer my questions or we die in this house together…


I asked her: how many grey hair does my grandmother have under her armpit??


Before, I’ll realize myself, this girl have ran into the toilet and locked herself up, laughing at me..


I told her to live in that toilet because i must take my own pound of flesh back, let her just bring her hand in peace to avoid quarrel!!


Guys just look at my hands… am I dating a human being or a vampire??


See her lion teeth bite all over my body!

AAB723EF-C68D-47D1-9E29-268DD11282BD.jpeg


I will be inviting @nesydahlia, @diary-of-ima and @allison001 to join the contest

Sort:  

This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project. Your post was promoted on Twitter by the account josluds

@tipu curate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60865.64
ETH 2393.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64