You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC -S17/w6/"what do you prefer to do in your leisure time?"

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago

Aunty… now I see why you don’t have many friends. You just want to hide in the house all the time and be pressing phone…

Stretch your right hand and lay it on your head and say this words after me…

” this weekend, no matter what will interrupt my movement from hanging out in a cool place, where I can meet new people, I cast and bind it”….

Lift up your voice n pray I’m tongues…😝😝

Sort:  

Hahaha, country dey hard, I have to check my pockets before I leave the house. If my pockets says no, don't go, I have to obey nah....flexing things nah money ooo🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66426.55
ETH 3459.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62