You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S14 /W5|"Job or Business what's your Preference?"

in Steem For Pakistan8 months ago

Hi @abdullahw2, I hope and wish that I can fulfill your goal of a successful businessman.

As long as you are dedicated and manage your venture correctly, you will surely achieve your dreams. You must focus, have the knowledge and skills to get started, plus the capital.

I know you will be able to count on the guidance of your cousin or close family members who wish to support you.

Greetings and much success.

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Yes... I'm trying my best to achieve the desired things in my life and I'm hoping for the best 💘. By the way thanks a lot for your precious comment. I really appreciate your kind words 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 52827.29
ETH 2171.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28