SEC-S17 /W4| "Why do you Prefer Steemit Only?

in Steem For Pakistan3 months ago

20240504_221450.jpgedited with pixellab

Hello greetings everyone one on this community steem for Pakistan is my pleasure to participate in this exciting contest "why do you prefer steemit only". This is the contest I have been waiting for and it is well open for every steemians to engage and share the reason there choose to prefer steemit only.
What were your hopes while signing up for Steemit for the first time?

My hope while signing up on the steemit platform was to achieve my goal when creating quality contents. I have a great missions to cover on steemit which am trying to go on with it everyday. When I didn't knew steemit I always think and imagine seeing a platform that reward someone by posting. All my thinking was that there is no platform that pays someone by writing a post, because although I was been scam by some Ponzi scheme site and I make lost when ever I work in the site.

I didn't believe my friend @jozzie90 when he told me that there is the platform that pays people my writing post which is steemit, I ask him to show me how to register and on the platform, ever since I join steemit platform I have seen some benefits when I post I get reward and I have now testify that it is true there is a site that pays when writing posts.

IMG_20230817_204420_575.jpg

Your challenges faced while achieving your financial or blogging goals?

The challenges I faced when trying to achieve my financial or blogging goals are these

. Lack of support: there are some days I always create good and quality contents which I could get support after post but although 7 days will pass and my post payout nothing, that only killed my motivation on steemit and also discourage me in moving forward on the platform.

Screenshot_20240504-222724.jpgscreenshot from my blog

. Bad phone: this my phone is also one of the challenges and problem that make me not to achieve my financial blogging goals. It gives my problem in many ways, my phone have a problem in the network most of the time I am inactive the problem is always the network. Sometimes the network always lot I my phone for complete 3 days and throughout the those days I don't use the internet because of that.

Those are my challenges on steemit which I really want that to be considered especially that lack of support and my phone issue.

IMG_20240413_182457_541.jpg

Your inspiration on Steemit?

My inspiration on the steemit platforms is when I create good contents and post and received reward after posting it, it is always my inspiration that my suffering and my consistency is not being in vein. Also there are some changes on my account that give me inspiration on steemit, this is when I wake up and see my reputation moving from 59 to 60 or 61 and when checking what makes it jump that way I now discover that steemcurator01 has been voted on my post, that could have be my most unforgettable morning.

In steemit there is a lot of fun when engaging with others steemians by voting and commenting on their post. And when joining contest and win the contest it is always something that motivate someone in the end of working hard.

IMG-20240413-WA0100.jpg

Your happy story due to Steemit?

I have so many happy story to share in this steemit platform. One of the best things that give me more happiness on steemit is when we have an steemit meetup. Steemit meetup day is always a day that we plan earlier before it comes to pass. In steemit meetup this is where we all go to have fun and meet with our steemians friends.

Another happiness in steemit is when a user achieve his or her dolphins, when achieving a dolphin is always a great happiness for someone to celebrate what he or she have achieved in the steemit platform so far.
Thanks for reading my post

I will love to invite
@artist1111 @patjewell @goodybest @godswillpeter @bessie2023
To participate in this contest if there have not yet join.

Sort:  

People joined steemit with different mindset, but I want to tell you my friend the mindset of making fast money on steemit does not work unless you are creative by giving what others does not have, then have you asked your self if you are doing a different thing on steemit. Well all hope is not lost just be consistent and dedicated you will reach your desired height.

 3 months ago 

Thanks for your meaningful contribution to my post ma.

Thank you for the invite I really enjoy reading your post 😏, but I have done my entry.

 3 months ago 

Alright it is nice to know that you done your entry before me.

I really enjoyed reading your post, very interesting indeed your.

Alright it is nice to know that you done your entry before me.

Okay....

 3 months ago 

Greetings friend
I must say we are indebted to the people that showed us about the existence of a platform like steemit. And knowing you can earn rewards even though is not guaranteed is great but this also leads to discouragement if the votes are not fifth coming. Our consistency in this case is required. The joy of meeting and interacting with people on steemit is beautiful. I do hope you would be able to get enough money soonest to get yourself a new phone as it would improve your steemit experience. Success and best regards

 3 months ago 

Thanks a lot for your warmly contribution on my post, it really mean a lot to me.🥰

 3 months ago 

You are welcome and my pleasure

Loading...
 3 months ago 

Am really happy because you did not fully get discouraged and leave the platform, am thrilled you are still doing your best to achieve great things in this platform, it is really a platform that gives joy and happiness daily, either by learning or earning.

Thanks for inviting me, am looking forward to also drop my own entry.

 3 months ago 

Hi.... greetings from here.

Bad phone is one of the major challenges most newbie are facing in this platform, it's always stressful to blog using a spoil or broken screen phone, also a phone with no great speed is always stressful because it easily got hang while blogging, it's always rough and I understand. Lack of support too is another big challenges and understand what it feels like. You know what? We need patio and consistency to overcome these challenges. Suffering isn't forever, as long as we're working we'll surely write a happy story at last just like you written yours here. I enjoy reading your post and I wish you all the best of luck.🤗

 3 months ago 

You are warmly welcome. Thanks for your meaningful contribution it really mean a lot to me.🥰

Well, it seems to me that you are clearly on the right track!
The best way to learn on Steemit is to watch, learn, and ask questions. If you are already learning from some of the Nigerian leaders, you cannot go wrong. Just stay focused and give it your best.

Best wishes for your Steemit journey!

 3 months ago 

Thanks so much ma for your contribution in my post. It really mean a lot for me.🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58111.37
ETH 2571.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47