You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17 /W4| "Why do you Prefer Steemit Only?

in Steem For Pakistan3 months ago

Greetings friend
I must say we are indebted to the people that showed us about the existence of a platform like steemit. And knowing you can earn rewards even though is not guaranteed is great but this also leads to discouragement if the votes are not fifth coming. Our consistency in this case is required. The joy of meeting and interacting with people on steemit is beautiful. I do hope you would be able to get enough money soonest to get yourself a new phone as it would improve your steemit experience. Success and best regards

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Thanks a lot for your warmly contribution on my post, it really mean a lot to me.🥰

 3 months ago 

You are welcome and my pleasure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45