Contest Alert:1 Picture 1 Story week # 30

in Steem For Pakistanlast month

IMG-20240216-WA0067.jpg

Good day everyone on this community I hope you all have a wonderful day, is my pleasure to participate in this contest which is "1 picture 1 story ". Here am going to share with you 1 picture and 1 story in this contest.
my matriculation day

The picture have already show what am write for, on this day on the 16 of February 2024 was our matriculation day which was so special and existing to me and for others peoples. And I so much thank God for that day because the weather condition was very good as I wish it to be. Everything was going well and perfect.

I meet with my course mates and colleagues where we chill and have fun in taking pictures and refreshing ourselves with some drinks.
That day was so special to me even when my parents didn't come I was very ok with my fellow friends that was with me. After the matriculation it happens that I went home late with my friends when the time was 8 :30 pm, because we spend sometimes in the eatery place still for celebrating our matriculation.

1708120351137.jpg

And the picture can never get old in my eye anytime I see it I see it.
Matriculation event is always a day that brings joy to a lot of students in the school because they will received gifts and other things from their love.
Thank you for reading my post

I Invite @bossj23
@whoknows27
@dazzle55
to participate in that contest thank you.

Cc. @suboohi

Sort:  
 last month 

Congratulations on your matriculation
Welcome to University of Uyo😊

Loading...
 last month 

بالکل دوستوں کے ساتھ گزارے ہوئے لمحے ہمیشہ کے لیے یاد بن کر دل کی کتاب کے پیجوں پر لکھاوٹ بن کر ہمیشہ زندہ رہتے ہیں جب کبھی بھی انسان ایسی پرانی یادوں کو یاد کرتا ہے تو وہ خوش ہوتا ہے اور اپ نے اپنا بخوبی ایک میٹرک کا جو دن ہے ہمارے ساتھ شیئر کیا ہے تو ہمیں بھی خوشی محسوس ہوئی ہے اور بہت اچھی باتیں پڑھنے کو ملی ہیں اللہ اپ کو مزید کامیابیاں دے اور اپ ایک بڑے مقام پر جائیں

Celebrating the joyous occasion of matriculation, memories were etched in time. Despite the absence of parents, camaraderie with friends illuminated the day. Matriculation marks the beginning of a new chapter filled with excitement and anticipation.
Welcome to the university of uyo 🤭

 last month 

Thanks so much friend I appreciate your feedback.🥰

You are welcome 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71095.13
ETH 3686.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76