Contest Alert || "Share Your Plans For Eid Celebrations"

in Steem For Pakistan3 months ago
Greetings to all friends

ai-generated-8644739_1280.jpg
Source

Hi Everybody

Assalam-o-alaikum!

How are you all. I am fine too.Here is a gift from Allah Almighty which is given to us after the month of Ramadan.In this, all the Muslims gather together, perform the Eid prayer, wear nice clothes and smell nice clothes.

And the streets are decorated.The day of Eid is a very big day for Muslims.After performing the Eid prayer, they hug each other and offer Eid Mubarak.

Sweets are shared Sweetness is created in each other's relationships More happiness is shared with each other.

It is also in our culture that on the festive day of Eid, Muslims who have some differences in their hearts sort it out and celebrate their Eid in a good way.

As children's Eid, they are paid money to buy things for themselves and share happiness with each other.

Eid al-Fitr is my one of the most favorite Eid festival.People who are happy in this way meet people and their dear relatives and they are very happy. I like family gatherings etc.
Which we get to see mostly on Eid festival.

indian-7405202_1280.jpg
Sourc

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFZoZ7Pa8ZjvgYfa8fVvH2b6vUKLJ15ocRTp9ktsuwtq4ZzVsdxBFF1bW7ekbr72D1X1mDbqCujJkHHQ7srjcyCqpPwQTSHAaYQhnGQn9ZAejsqrLpF9B6n557DbQTAfMqP9X4FH3NuiQLxzjDhe545txRXjDDL3FnW.png

What is the significance of Eid Al Fitr in our lives and why we celebrate it?

Eid ul fitr is the time of happiness and shared after the holy month of ramadan A month of fasting and spiritul reflection.

This is the time when all the Muslims get together, get up first in the morning, get ready and put on new clothes, put on fragrant clothes and wear newly bought things.

After that, everyone gathers together and offers the Eid prayer.A specific time is also kept for the Eid prayer.
All come together, take bath and offer Eid prayer.

After that, these people distribute among their loved ones.

Money is distributed among children as Eid, which makes children very happy and they go out and buy things from shops, markets, etc. and play a lot, which is very happy for them.

After that sweets and the things that are made as sweets are distributed because it is a festival where we fill each other's dishes with sweets.

family-7923781_1280.jpg

Source

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFZoZ7Pa8ZjvgYfa8fVvH2b6vUKLJ15ocRTp9ktsuwtq4ZzVsdxBFF1bW7ekbr72D1X1mDbqCujJkHHQ7srjcyCqpPwQTSHAaYQhnGQn9ZAejsqrLpF9B6n557DbQTAfMqP9X4FH3NuiQLxzjDhe545txRXjDDL3FnW.png

Would you like to celebrate your Eid with friends, family or with both? Tell us why?

I love to celebrate Eid with my family. Share and enjoy a lot.Celebrating Eid with my family is very good for me because it is a time when we properly give our time to our family now share our happiness with each other, share our things with each other and enjoy a lot.

Because these festivals bring us closer to our family members, we give a new opportunity to spend time with them and spend time with our loved ones.

And this is the occasion when other members of our family come to our house like our aunt. they come to us and do all these updates with us.

I love these joyous festivals and spend them with my family.

But I also give time to my friends, but the first day is for my family, after that I want to meet my friends and share my Eid happiness with them.
Because they are my second family.

ai-generated-8463224_1280.jpg
Source

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFZoZ7Pa8ZjvgYfa8fVvH2b6vUKLJ15ocRTp9ktsuwtq4ZzVsdxBFF1bW7ekbr72D1X1mDbqCujJkHHQ7srjcyCqpPwQTSHAaYQhnGQn9ZAejsqrLpF9B6n557DbQTAfMqP9X4FH3NuiQLxzjDhe545txRXjDDL3FnW.png

Share any two delicious dishes which are prepared in your house during Eid days?

We cook a lot of things on Eid, we make a lot of delicious things, because we have a lot of guests in our house, so we cook a lot of food for them in our house

But according to Eid,On every Eid, pudding and ras malai must be made in our house on Eid.

Because these are the sweet things that are eaten with great passion in our house.

my brothers and sisters, my mother, my father eat it very fondly and those who are guests in our house, we also distribute these things as sweets to them and share happiness with them.

But we have thought that now we will change this thing a little bit, we will make Sher Khurmaz etc. on Eid and in addition we will make more good things in sweets which I will make myself first only my mother. I used to cook and this time I will do it myself.

ras-malai-3760549_1280.jpg
Source

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFZoZ7Pa8ZjvgYfa8fVvH2b6vUKLJ15ocRTp9ktsuwtq4ZzVsdxBFF1bW7ekbr72D1X1mDbqCujJkHHQ7srjcyCqpPwQTSHAaYQhnGQn9ZAejsqrLpF9B6n557DbQTAfMqP9X4FH3NuiQLxzjDhe545txRXjDDL3FnW.png

If you are asked to invite two of your Steemian friends to celebrate Eid with you, So which two friends would you like to invite? Why?

I have so many friends on Steemit but if I want to invite someone to my Eid, it's @alisha-doll our @hammad-historian.

Because these two are the ones who took me on the platform, they taught me so much and they guided me properly and I am now able to participate in good things in a good contest like this.

My bonding with these people is very good, my friendship with these people is very good, so I would definitely like to include them in my happiness on the occasion of my Eid so that I can spend my Eid with these friends of mine.

people-2608145_1280.jpg

Source

I am very thankful to @Abdullahw2 who gave us this kind of contest, I really enjoyed watching it on Steam for Pakistan, I will participate in it, I hope you guys will also like my content.

Invited Friend

@alisha-doll
@gondalsavera
@hammad-historian

Best Regards
@samavia-doll

Thank You For Reading My Post

png-transparent-steemit-logo-blockchain-cryptocurrency-facebook-post-text-logo-bitcoin-fotor-bg-remover-20240108184243.png

Sort:  

Mashallah 🩷🖤🤍👀. Your plans are high janab 😂.

 3 months ago 

😂😂😂

 3 months ago 

پیاری اپی اپ نے بڑے اچھے منصوبے جو ہیں وہ عید کے حوالے سے ہمارے ساتھ شیئر کیے ہیں اور ایک جگہ میں نے پڑھا ہے کہ اپ کہیں کہہ رہی ہیں یہ رس ملائی والی کچھ چیزیں اپ بنانے کا کہہ رہی ہیں تو اپ سے گزارش ہے کہ کبھی یہ جو ہے ریسپی ہمارے ساتھ شیئر کریے گا اور اس کے بنانے کا طریقہ بھی ہمیں بتائیے گا تاکہ ہم بھی یہ اپنے گھر میں اپنی والدہ محترمہ سے بنوا سکیں بہت شکریہ

 3 months ago 

MashAllah your thoughts about Eid are Very good. You are right Eid is the special occasion for Muslims and Muslims enjoy this occasion so much as it is the gift of Allah for us after Ramadan. I hope your Eid will spend well with your family and friends.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61423.30
ETH 3383.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54