Winner Announcement : My View Myself #7

in Steem For Pakistan10 months ago

Introduction

Good evening everyone, I hope everything is alright and I hope you guys enjoyed your weekend. I want to announce the result of my contest, I love it when my contest successfully ends in steemit. I brought out the topic. Green because is a very wonderful and popular color.

Silver Kitchen Restaurant Flyer_20231219_134129_1.png

I received a total amount of 10 valid entries and an invalid entry last week. It is good I received up to 10 entries anyway. All the participants did said good and nice things about the color green. There are so many countries that has green color in their flags as they regard the color alot.

Some participants broke the rules of my contest that was why they didn't win, I discovered that so many participants didn't share their post in Twitter while some that did, didn't add hashtags. I urge everyone to try their best to always abide by the rules of any contest they participate in. Consistency is one of the keys to success don't forget.

Winners of Week 7

Every steemit contest has a reward. These three steemians really tried their best in the contest and they deserve to be regarded as winners.

RankRewardLink
@smartlouisBooming voteLink
@unyime235 steemLink
@kidi403 steemLink

Remember everyone is a winner.

Steem4pakistan Team

@suboohi, @ uzma4882, @aaliarubab, @ enamul17, @ azmat545 , @ artist1111 @ sahar78

Cc,
@disconnect, @stephenkendal, @patjewell

steem4pakistan.png

SUPPORT US BY YOUR DELEGATIONS
50 SP|100 SP|500 SP|1000 SP|1500 SP|2000 SP
2500 SP|3000 SP|3500 SP|4000 SP|4500 SP|5000 SP

Be sure to vote and support our witness @stmpak.wit via witness vote Link below.
https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses

wit_1.png

You can find all Steem dApps and tools on the website below.
http://steemdapps.com

Sort:  
 10 months ago 
 10 months ago 

Congratulations to me and my fellow winners.

 10 months ago 

Thank you very much for finding me fit. Congratulations to all the winners

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 10 months ago 

congratulations to all winners.

 10 months ago 

Sure bro, they really tried.

Congratulations, to the winners.

 10 months ago 

Congratulations to all deserving winners who did best work 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67751.75
ETH 2620.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72