Weekly Contest | Best Diary Game Of The Week | [21-09-2023] : Cleaning my compound, working at my place of work and other activitiessteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Pakistan9 months ago

IMG_20230921_121100_543.jpg

Happy weekend friends, how was your week? Mine was cool as I managed to achieve alot in steemit except the fact I couldn't receive an upvote from steemcurator01 or 02, am still working hard to get their upvotes. Posting diary game posts is something I admire alot so I decided to participate in this contest by @hive-180106. I will be talking about the activities of Thursday.

Morning period

Thursdays ahs always been wonderful days for me as I always enjoy going to church for early mass, I went previously and I rushed back home immediately after the mass. In the morning I was very busy as I watched our toilet, sweep the house, wash my clothes and air them outside. My siblings and parents went to school while my younger sister who was preparing for work was still at home.

IMG_20230921_120907_550.jpgIMG_20230921_121130_794.jpg

I finally ate breakfast and my sister went to work. I decided to clean mess in our compound, my little sister who's our last born, littered the compound yesterday because she was angry so I have decided to clean the mess for her. I picked all the refuge and tie them in a black waterproof before I finally kept them in the waste basket.

Afternoon period

I was still at home, playing games on my phone just to relax my brain abit. I then went ahead to get dressed up so that I can go to work. I checked my messages on Whatsapp and I replied few and ignore most group messages. I viewed few status on Whatsapp before I turned off my data and lock the doors and gate.

IMG_20230921_123241_673.jpgIMG_20230921_123208_375.jpg

I went straight to my younger sister's place of work where she works as a sales girl in a furniture store. She was watching a movie when I arrived and that was the first time I was entering the place as I went there to give her our gate key. I took pictures of her and myself as well. The store is quite small and the furnitures are cool.

Evening period

I was in the salon blogging in steemit while my boss's girlfriend was making his hair. The weather was very hot in the afternoon so there wasn't no sign of cold in the evening. Few hours later my boss's hair was looking good, the hairstyle really suit him alot. They began to watch comedies in his phone while I was barbing a small boy at the moment.

We used our rechargeable bulb and my clipper since there was no power supply and the price of fuel is very high in my country. Assuming we had many customers at that moment, we would have made use of our generator but we can't turn it on for one person.

IMG_20230921_114205_433.jpg

That night I went straight home, trekking as usual, I don't get paid in my place of work for now, I guess isbthe sacrifice I get to make just to achieve what I need. I just want to be perfect in this barbing business. I arrived home and saw an old hundred naira note in my drawer and I was so excited because have been looking for it for a long time. I finally ate dinner and went straight to bed

Thanks so much for reading through my diary, I invite @pelon53, @ridwant and @chant.

All images legally belongs to me!

ABOUT MYSELF

Sort:  

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. Good post here should be..


post.png

Curated by : @solaymann
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61888.55
ETH 3400.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50