You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S14 /W2 |"Parents, Our Pillars of Strength 👪"

in Steem For Pakistan10 months ago

Hello brother good morning, I really enjoyed reading your post as is a very funny, beautiful and lovely one.

Boys love football alot and they can do anything just to ensure that they play football. Is good your parents took you unaware by buying you a football when never expected them to do so.

Wow your mum sacrificed the end of year ceremony just to take good care of you friend. I wish you success in this challenge, as long as you keep on working hard, you will definitely win it.

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Am glad that you really enjoyed reading my post bro, We boys loves football alot except for you who loves basketball too much 🤣🏀 although you also have little love for football.

My parents really shocked the hell out of me that day, I was very surprising when I saw the ball, at first I thought it wasn't mine so I discovered it was mine and I stopped being a stubborn child from that day.

Yeah my mum had to leave the end of year ceremony and take good care of me at home, I really appreciate her for her care and attention. Thanks so much for reading my post man, I feel enlightened.

 10 months ago 

You are welcome. Enjoy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61434.10
ETH 2474.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64