SEC-S17 /W3| "Imaginations do happen real"

in Steem For Pakistan6 months ago

Pink and White Bold Retro Simple Flashback 90’s Magazine Cover_20240427_170446_0000.png
edited with canva

Hi Steemian's

Sec Season 17 contest is already in its third week. Today I @sailawana will try to participate again.Warm greetings to all my fellow steemians.

Today I will invite great steemians to publish sec-s17w3 contest entry in steem for pakistan community @paholags @josepha @msharif @f2i5

What do you understand by imagination?

Imagination is the brain's ability to think, visualise or imagine things, events, places and so on. The brain's ability to create something new or something that already exists.

KOLORO_1707737532771.jpgKOLORO_1707737604035.jpg

A person's imagination is usually formed based on his experiences in the real world or experiences that he has never experienced. A person's imagination can wander without limits and according to the mind of the person who created the imagination.

What's the coolest thing you love imagining?

Since I was a child, I've been obsessed and fond of fairy tales, so until now I've always imagined being able to visit places that exist in fairy tales, walk around in fairy tales and meet various characters who live in fairy tales such as meeting fairies, peter pan, and cinderella and princes on horseback, witches, and other characters.

KOLORO_1707737407050.jpgKOLORO_1707616391638.jpg

I always imagine how wonderful it would be to be in fairyland and enjoy the atmosphere in fairyland. In addition, I like to imagine that I can have powers or experience miracles like those in the fairyland. I'm always fascinated by the magic that happens in fairy tales.

I think it's very cool if I can feel and experience the magic that exists in the fairy tale. It must be fantastic and amaizing.

Do you believe there are some positive imaginations we can make real?

KOLORO_1707737643010.jpg

Of course, I believe that some positive imaginations can be realised. This is because I believe that the power of thought is a magnet for the things around us. The universe will be affected by the positive imagination we create. That is why we must always think positively. So that positive things will come to us. I also believe the power of imagination that we build will have an impact on our lives and can be a force for us to do positive things.

Imagine the world is going to end next week. What will you do now?

It was a horrible thing to imagine the world coming to an end, a tremendous threat to humanity. I imagined that I was given superpowers to stop that from happening. If allowed, I'd like to unite with the world's superheroes and keep the earth/world a comfortable place for all living things to live.

Until here my sharing of the contest theme as my active participation today. Hopefully my participation in today's contest will be accepted.

Thank you to my fellow steemians who have taken the time to comment and provide their best support for me. Thank you and warm greetings to the entire Steem for pakistan community team.


Regards,

@sailawana

About me


Sort:  

Uhhh betapa bahagiakan membayangkan bisa mengunjungi tempat-tempat yang indah yang ada di dongeng.

dan bertemu orang orang yanga ada di dongeng terutama sang pangeran sih, bayangkan dari kejauhan pangeran datang dengan kudanya duh sosweetnya. .heheh

Sukses untuk kontennya buk.

 6 months ago 

Hahaha..
Just imagimation.

Makasih ya udah mampir
Yuk join juga kontesnya

 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

It is very good feeling that we are in place of fairy tales. In my childhood there was serial came on Tv by name of Aluf-Laila and on that serialz we had seen a lots of fairy stories and I always wanted to meet them and their star which they hold in their hands always attract me. I also imagine to meet fairy tales.

 6 months ago 

Its must be so fauntastic of we can be the world if fairy tale..
Thanks for stopping by..

Greetings and success for you

 6 months ago 

Yes it is not only imagination, it is like dream to meet them and they will use their super power on me and make me rich, handsome on this planet and I can live happily on this earth.

 6 months ago 

Hello friend greetings to you, hope you are doing well and good there.

Your explanation give us a very brief insight to the topic of imagination. You say Imagination is the brain's ability to think, visualise or imagine things, events, places and so on. Yes this is true dear friend. Imagination make us creative in life.

I wish you very best of luck in this contest.

 6 months ago 

Hello there..
Thanks for kindly comment as a support for my entry..

Many blessings and success for you

Terimakasih telah mengundang, Segera saya persiapkan.

Anda memiliki sesuatu yang luar biasa tentang hal paling keren yang anda suka bayangkan. Dongeng membawa kami imajinasi yang sangat hebat. Akan menyenangkan jika tempat-tempat yang ada di dongeng bisa dikunjungi.

Semoga berhasil dalam kontes ini.

 6 months ago 

Meskipun terlihat kekanakan mengunjungi negeri dongeng adalah impian saya sejak dulu.

Terimakasih sudah mampir.
Di tunggu entry hebatnya

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @josepha
 6 months ago 

Thank you sc 08 for the suppprt cc brother @josepha

Dear @sailawana,
Very well written, your imagination thinking is really appreciated, give a person extra experience through imagination, hope you will do well in the contest, best wishes.

 6 months ago 

Thanks for making engagement to my post

Many blessings and greetings

 6 months ago 

¡Holaaa amiga!😊

Que triste sería vivir en un mundo donde la imaginación no exista y, pienso que el maestro de esto fue el señor Walt Disney porque, a su manera nos enseñó que, los sueños se hacen realidad y, mientras más nos imaginamos algo, mayor es la posibilidad de ser real así que, a mi no me queda la menor duda de que, la imaginación es vitamina para vivir feliz.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica... Un fuerte abrazo💚

 6 months ago 

Thanks for stopping by and valuable comment..

Have a nice day

 6 months ago 

This is always very interesting to know our definition of imagination from you that is a way of visualizing things in our dreams from different perspectives as well as this is really interesting to know that you want to have everything like in fairy tales in your imaginations especially when you were little girl I wish you much success

 6 months ago 

All you have say its true..
Thanks for positive comment as a support to my post

Greetings

 6 months ago 

My pleasure to support you though a positive way..

Greetings to you too friend 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68338.18
ETH 2645.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69