Food Captured with Yummy Thoughts | Season 14

in Steem For Pakistan8 months ago (edited)
Hai Steemian's

Assalamu'alaikum Wr.Wb
Hope your day is bright and colourful, may blessings be upon us all.

It's my pleasure to be here and greet my fellow steemians in the steem for pakistan community. Today I am very interested in the contest initiated by brother @artist1111 whose theme is about food. As a foodie lover, I will try to share my sharing today.

Here I will share a photo of the food that some time ago I took the name of the food is Brownies with various toppings mixed in


IMG-20240106-13029.jpg

What makes your chosen dish so special to you?

The reason why I chose this special brownies food photo is because brownie snacks are one of my favourite foods. Moreover, I am a chocolate lover and very addicted to all kinds of foods that contain chocolate or are made from chocolate. Seen in the photo that I took using the camera* samsung A-31* smartphone, the brownie cake looks very aesthetic and tempting. In addition, the varied toppings on the brownies make this brownie cake dish look so delicious.

For the brownie toppings, there are 5 variants, namely:
1. Melted chocolate topping
2. Peanut topping
3. Chocolate chips topping
4. Cheese topping
5. Biscuit crumbs topping

The speciality of this brownie is that it is a home made brownie and when I enjoyed it at that time it was still warm and just finished baking from the oven.

The crunchy top of the brownie and the soft bottom layer and the melting chocolate made me really enjoy every piece of the chocolate brownie deliciously. I was immediately addicted to continue enjoying the next piece of briwnies. I've enjoyed various kinds of brownies in the past, but this is the first time I've found brownies that have an unrivalled flavour that suits my taste.

What is the story of your food captured photos ?

IMG_20240106_194550_973.webp

The story of the chocolate brownie cake photo that I show is a simple story. At that time when I was filling the time to relax and gather with my family at home, we suddenly wanted to snack on food. Because I was lazy to leave the house, I finally ordered food via online and I asked for a brownie cake to be made at my regular food snack seller.

Surprisingly without a long time, my brownies were immediately made and after finishing baking, they were immediately delivered by courier to my house. The price of 1 serving of brownies is only IDR 80K or when converted it is equivalent to 21.6 STEEM.

When my two daughters opened the brownie cake packaging we were very fascinated by the aesthetic appearance of the brownie cake, immediately I took my cellphone and captured this brownie cake moment before we finally tasted the brownie pieces together. All the family members were hooked and savoured every melted chocolate that entered the mouth.

Conversion link: IDR TO STEEM: https://www.coingecko.com/id/koin_koin/steem/idr
What emotions do you wish to convey?

For me, every time I taste food that contains chocolate, I always feel happy and relaxed. Chocolate is one of the foods that can improve my mood. Therefore, when I tasted the delicious home made brownies that I ordered, I felt the same way. Especially when I tasted the food with all my family members at home. We all felt happy.


IMG-20230922-140030.jpg
while buying chocolate. I love chocolate, happiness in every bites

I also felt satisfied with the food seller who made the brownies, because I think the brownies have an exclusive taste and have very good quality. The taste of the brownies is very fitting on the tongue. So I smiled happily after tasting the delicious chocolate brownies.

Until here, my participation in today's contest about food photos that I captured as well as my fav favourite food. To enliven the contest, I invite active steemians to participate @paholags @chefdanie @sualeha

Warm greetings to the team from the steem for pakistan community admin and all mods.

Thanks for visiting and see you later

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here


Regards,

@sailawana

About me


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

TEAM 4

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator07. We support quality posts and comments!
Curated by : @radjasalman


 8 months ago 

Thanks for the best support sc 07

 8 months ago 

¡Holaaa amiga!😊

Un día bastante dulce vale... Sin duda, los fan de la alimentación azucarada es feliz en este lugar y, yo no soy amiga del dulce pero, si disfruté lo colorido que es y, esto también es valido jajajaja.

Te envío fuerte abrazo💚

 8 months ago 

Hello thanks for stopping by and kindly comment..
Have a good day

Loading...

美味 的甜品会让人开心,心情愉快的

 8 months ago 

Thats right..thanks for stopping by

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57428.63
ETH 2425.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34