You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S14 /W5|"Job or Business what's your Preference?"

in Steem For Pakistan8 months ago

Greetings my friend, thank you for the invitation, but I've already made my entry.

You're absolutely right! There is indeed a significant difference between the budgets of a job and a business. When it comes to a job, it can be challenging to manage your budget since your salary is fixed and you receive it at the end of the month. I've seen many people who live paycheck to paycheck when they are working a job. It's important to plan and budget wisely to make sure our needs are met.

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Aahan what a pleasure to see you there sahmie brother 😀. Thank you so much for giving your precious time to my post and leaving a beautiful comment ☺️ i really appreciate your kind words 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53699.14
ETH 2213.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28