You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC | S14 - W5: Job or Business what's your Preference?

in Steem For Pakistan9 months ago

Thank you so much for your kind words, friend. I'm really glad you liked my approach to managing a monthly budget. You're absolutely right, having a fixed monthly budget and spending accordingly is a smart way to handle our finances.

Education and skills are indeed crucial for personal and professional growth. It's true that a country or nation thrives when its people have the necessary knowledge and skills. I appreciate you finding my post amazing and presenting it in a nice way. Your support and well wishes mean a lot to me. Thank you, and I wish you all the success and good luck too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60412.47
ETH 2375.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62