You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S14 /W5|"Job or Business what's your Preference?"

in Steem For Pakistan7 months ago

Season Greetings friend...

That's awesome. It's fantastic to hear that you have a passion for business and aspire to be a successful entrepreneur. Owning chains of businesses sounds like an exciting goal, and it's true that having people working for you can make you feel like a boss. With determination and hard work, I'm sure you'll achieve great success in your business ventures. Wishing you the best of luck on your journey to becoming a successful business person and in the contest.

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Oh yes I love business just that I have not had the sufficient funds I need to go into it the way I want.

Yes so much can be achieved with hard work and determination. Thank you for your support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50