SEC-S14 /W5|"Job or Business what's your Preference?"

in Steem For Pakistan6 months ago (edited)
AddText_12-25-03.10.30.jpgdesigned on add text app

Merry Christmas to all my Christian brothers and sisters

How do you manage your monthly budget in a job or Business?
savings-2789153_1280.jpgsource

Naturally as humans, we all love good life and good things so it can be really difficult to manage our monthly budget in a job or business because on a daily basis there are expenses to make.

Budgeting is an important aspect of our finance that helps us track our spendings. Any one who is able to handle this aspect of finance as conquered in every other aspects.

I manage my monthly budget by spending money on my major needs and I ignore my wants until the major needs are handled at the end of the month. This way only spend money on necessary things like bills first.

Another way I manage my monthly budget is that I avoid spending money on impulse. That simply means I don't spend money on things I didn't plan for. For instance if I visited the super market just to buy groceries, when I got to the supermarket, I saw a beautiful dress that I like. I can not leave the groceries I came for to by the dress because I didn't budget for it. I would simply by my groceries and go. Avoiding spending at impulse helps alot.

Monthly budget can also be managed in a job or business by cutting down on expenses. Buy only products demanded for by customers.

Savings is another way I can manage my monthly budget. When I save I have more money at the end of each month. Isn't that exciting?

Skill or Education what is important for getting a handsome Job or running a successful business?
student-849822_1280.jpgsource

Education and skill are two important things for everyone. But over here in my country, so far I have seen many who are educated but no befitting job corresponding to their qualifications.

I have also seen many people who have no form of education but they have skills and are doing so well because they have developed their skills and are currently using it to put food on their tables.

Therefore, I think skill is more important in running a successful business especially in Nigeria where I come from.

Having a skill can fetch so much money but not education because there is no job anywhere for graduate.

But if you combine education and skill together it's also great. Not a waste of time at all because you become more valuable.

Do you want to become a Boss or A Successful Businessman?
home-2618511_1280.jpgsource

Wow! What if I decide to be both?

Well I love business especially successful ones. So I would like to be a successful business person. I would like to own chains of business in my country and beyond. This actually makes me a boss because I would definitely have people working for me.

Having chains of business gives me the opportunity to explore, manage and coordinate affairs properly given me time to do other things.

Successful story of your preference Job or Business?

Their many stories I would have loved to share with you all but for the sake of this contest.

Since I would like to be a successful business person and my story of reference is about

I have this friend, back in our school days. He learnt a skill. He learnt decorations, event planning and baking. But he was studying marketing. After we graduated from school, it was so difficult for him to get a job so he decided to go into the field of decorations and baking. Guess what? Today he has an event planning company that has employed many people. He bakes cake, does decorations in events. He is doing so well.

There is hardly no event presently in my city that you would not find him supervising or incharge of. He is so good and successful and has also trained many other young people like him. Today he is married and have a family. Next year he plans to establish a school of training for others to come and learn.

Let me invite some friends to join this contest @ninapenda @chilaw @sahmie

Sort:  
Loading...

To succeed in life we need education and skill be it business of work. I also prefer business over work. Success to you.

 6 months ago 

Oh am glad you love the same thing I love. Thank you for the support shown

 6 months ago 

Congratulations!
This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content.


Curated by : @eliany

 6 months ago 

Thank you so much ma for your support

 6 months ago 

Regards,
You set and control your monthly budget very efficiently. You satisfy your basic needs first and look after other needs. Education and skills are very important for us if you lack in either one you will be left behind in this competitive world. Wow you are making business decisions!. Your friend is successful now he hires others, isn't that nice?

 6 months ago 

Thank you for your support friend.
That's really nice. It took alot of work from my friend to get to the point he is right now.

 6 months ago 

Season Greetings friend...

That's awesome. It's fantastic to hear that you have a passion for business and aspire to be a successful entrepreneur. Owning chains of businesses sounds like an exciting goal, and it's true that having people working for you can make you feel like a boss. With determination and hard work, I'm sure you'll achieve great success in your business ventures. Wishing you the best of luck on your journey to becoming a successful business person and in the contest.

 6 months ago 

Oh yes I love business just that I have not had the sufficient funds I need to go into it the way I want.

Yes so much can be achieved with hard work and determination. Thank you for your support

 6 months ago 

Hello friend greetings to you. Hope you are enjoying your life there.

You are managing your monthly budget by not spending money uselessly. You said you spend money only in your major needs. You have given a beautiful example of a dress and groceries.

You said that skill is comparetively good than education. We have seen many people having education, but they didn't success. On the other hand the skillful people always show their self. They raise and shine.

wishing you success here. Best of luck.

 6 months ago 

Yes my friend, am happy you saw my points.

Thank you for finding time to read through my post and given a positive feedback.

Thank you for your best wishes

Estimada amiga. Coincido contigo en cuanto a lo difícil que es administrarse los recursos sobretodo porque nos gusta gastar sin embargo la educación creo que va mas allá de la academia. Creo que alguien puede tener una educación financiera sin haber estudiado en la universidad. En mi país hay bastantes extranjeros europeos que son comerciantes Éxitos y no han estudiado en la escuela o universidad. Te deseo éxitos y bendiciones.

 6 months ago 

Wow! You have raised quite an interesting point. Indeed education goes beyond academy.

Yes someone can have financial education without studying in the university. It is true!

Thank you for your best wishes

 6 months ago 

Becoming a successful business person serves you more of life purpose than becoming a boss in someone else's coy. Thank you for the mention and success to you, ma.

 6 months ago 

Thank you for your input.

I totally agree with you and am glad you see reasons with me. Over here in Nigeria you know how employees suffer so much to be paid little. I don't want to join this queue. I want to stand out and create wealth too

 6 months ago 

Its very important for us to spend wisely and reduce unnecessary spending.
And also important to be skillful.
Thank you for sharing your thoughts to us.
Good luck

 6 months ago 

You are welcome.
Am glad you understand my entry perfectly. Spending wisely is another way to manage your monthly budget.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61470.93
ETH 3436.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52