Winners selection||Show your love for baking

in Steem For Pakistan7 months ago
Assalamualaikum

Greetings to you all!
I have seen many of the interesting entries in the whole week regarding Show your love for baking so today I am here for announcing winners.

IMG_20240322_165300.jpg

I choose winners on the basis of their content quality and then on the basis of their originality and I prefer real images while choosing the winners and at least I keep in mind overall presentation and beauty of the post.

Winners according to their rank
1st winner@dave-hanny
Prize distribution 🏆
@dave-hannyPost link

• Booming vote would receive within next 24 hours

Have a blessed day
Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 7 months ago 

I really appreciate @sahar78 and I wish you success as we all steem on.

 7 months ago 

Thanks 😊
You deserve it 💓
You put your efforts 💪

 7 months ago 

Sure friend😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62065.67
ETH 2429.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68