Introduction

in Steem For Pakistan2 years ago

received_520811343231240.jpeg

I am @rumman
from #Bangladesh

Achievement 1 : introducemyself
Hope everything is going well. . .
I am Rumman Rahman, 32 years old Guy. I am from Bangladesh and at present living in capital of this country.
I am a businessman. I have restaurants, working as a general suppling agent with some international Business and non business organizations. Very recent I have started to run a courier service organization. Beside my business I got involved with cryptocurrency in 2015 by 'one coin'. Now I am mining more then 20 new crypto coin for future establishment.
I like to travel and eating food. In steemit I have seen that funny and educative post attract most.
I am also trying to post social information which get hide from us. Some time it could be funny and sometime not.
Finally I wants to thanks my friend @joynalabedin who introduced me here.
I believe in steemit I can express me as I have wings. . .
Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59159.54
ETH 2599.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42