Achievement 1 : introducemyself

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220816_021900.jpg

Hope everything is going well. . .
I am Rumman Rahman, 32 years young Guy. I am from Bangladesh and at present living in capital of this country.
received_615642099557199.jpeg
I am living with my family. I have only one elder brother. My father is business man and mother is housewife.
IMG_20211001_022223_012.webp
I am a businessman. I have restaurants, also working as a general suppling agent with some international Business organization and some non business organizations. Very recent I have started to run a courier service organization.

Beside my business I got involved with cryptocurrency in 2015 through 'one coin'. Now I am mining more then 20 new crypto coin for future establishment.
I love to meet new people and make friendship. So that some of my friend student, some are restaurants owner as like me some of them doing job.
Most of my friend like to travel hill track area and eating different types of food.

In steemit I have seen that funny and educative post attract most.

I am also trying to post social information which get hide from us. Some time it could be funny and sometime not.

IMG_20210913_034900_138.jpg

Finally I want to thanks my friend @joynalabedin who introduced me here.
I believe in steemit I can express me as I have wings. . .
Btw my fb link : https://www.facebook.com/rumman.rahaman
Thanks

Sort:  

You have been successfully verified. You may proceed to the next task at your convenience.

Here are a few basic guidelines for you that will help you to excel on this platform:

  • Interact with other users by replying to the comments on your posts and by engaging on others posts.

  • Power up at least 50% of your rewards to support the STEEM economy and be eligible for curators' votes.

  • Never commit plagiarism or violate copyright laws.

  • Never repost achievement tasks. Always make changes in the original post if requested to do so.

Feel free to ask for help if anything troubles you.

Good luck with your Steemit journey.


R2

 2 years ago 

Welcome to the Steemit platform.

There are some rules to follow to complete your verification.

Contact me to complete your verification.

Discord: msharif#5177
Telegram: https://t.me/msharif20

Thank you
Country Representative Of Bangladesh 🇧🇩

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your response. I knocked you in telegram

 2 years ago 

Please do the things as I have instructed you as soon as possible.

 2 years ago 

Hi, @rumman,

Your post has been supported by @event-horizon from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Hello @rumman your picture is not clear. Have you contacted the CR Bangladesh yet?

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your response

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64504.36
ETH 3414.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51