Weekly Drawing Contest || Week-24 || Draw a Durian.

in Steem For Pakistan9 months ago (edited)
Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

Hello "Steam for Pakistan" I am Rumana Afroz.I am a regular member of Steemit. I am starting my today's blog first by paying respect and honor to the admins and moderators. Dear friends, you must be fine. I am also good by the grace of Allah. I thank the moderator @enamul17 who organized this contest. I love to draw. I try to participate in all drawing contests. Today I am also here to participate in this contest.

✅ Draw creatively and share your skills with us.

Yes I will definitely draw this fruit and show you my creativity.

✅ Is this fruit is available in your country? Have you eaten this fruit yet? How much is it worth in your area? (Include steem prices along with your country's prices.)

This fruit is not available in our country. That's why I still don't know the taste of this fruit, how fun it is to eat. Because this fruit is not popular in our country yet, I am not sure about its price. So I searched Google and found that according to the price of foreign countries, Bangladeshi is around 700. Taka is sold in Kg. And if I compare this Taka with Stomit then its price is 1 STEEM = 30 Taka and 23 STEEM = 690 Taka. So the price of this durian fruit is about 23 STEEM in Bangla Taka.

This durian fruit is my one to draw. The materials were taken

  • Khata
  • The pen
  • The color
  • Pencil
  • Eraser

Step 1

In this step, I have taken the necessary materials together with the notebook pen.

Step 2

In this step I drew a half durian fruit shell with pencil.

Step 3

In this step I drew another piece of durian fruit below.

Step 4

In this step I drew another durian fruit which is half visible.

Step 5

In this step I painted the cuts on all the durian fruit.

Step 6

In this step I started coloring the durian fruit.

Step 7

In this step, I prepared my painting by using durian fruit in dark color in some places, white color in some places and yellow color in some places.

I would never have realized how much I enjoy making art without working with my Steemit friends. Steemit has helped me to know a lot of unknowns, helped me solidify a lot of light knowledge and taught me how to use my free time. I thank my Steemit and Steemit friends. Grateful. If you make my journey easier with me then I hope I can do something in life. Thank you all. Be well everyone.

I would like to invite
@slon21veka
@radleking
@ajegena
this contest.

Thanks everyone for visiting my blog today.

Best regards @rumanaafroz

20231113_225341_0000-removebg-preview.png

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @msharif at 35%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.83
ETH 2464.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43