You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17 /W2| "What if you were the president of your country?"

Education is really key and they play a crucial role in shaping the future of the country around. We must make sure the education level of the people there is well sorted out. You really have a point there which is great. There are so many vital point you make mention of here which I must confess I am so impressed and how I wish a whole lot of leaders can be focused and have vision just as you have, their nation will definitely be a better place to be than it is right now.

One of the things I have come to discover that has affected a lot of our countries is the fact that we have poor leaders who are selfish. What do I mean by been selfish, I mean they are just all about themselves and not about others. They are just about their own desire been fulfilled and not others which is extremely dangerous. If we continue to have those types of leaders to lead our countries, our society will not be better as this is even one of the major things my country is suffering right now. All we have are just corrupt leaders who does not care who the civilians but all they just want is to eat the money we much as they can.

But I believe with our collective effort, we can really make our country a better place to be only if we can cooperate that we will work together in changing the narrative, then it is quite possible to do. In fact I have come to discover most of the time, it happens like that when we don't have people whoo have the same mind and same passion. The change must also start from us. It is not only limited to people at the top, whenever we are, we can start showing a perfect example of been a leader . There is so much you have really shared here I must confess I have really learnt a lot. I so much believe our country will definitely be a better place to be in the future only if we are optimistic about it that w want the change.

Sort:  

I'm so happy that my post is reasonable for you to learn some things. Thank you very much for this wonderful feedback. Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53948.70
ETH 2245.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29