Diary Game for 11/5/2024|| Peaceful Day

Greetings fellow Steemians all over the world. Thank God it’s weekend. I wish you all a great rest and a peaceful weekend.

MORNING

IMG_20240511_174515_987.jpg

My name is Rosemary Achu. I am very happy and privileged to write about my activities for today. Actually, I woke up a little bit late today. I got up from bed at 6:30AM. I had my morning devotion. I took my time to study the word of God (Bible). I read through the book of Isaiah 43:1-28. Then I prayed a short prayer. After that, my heart has been very peaceful and full of gratitude to God almighty. I really appreciate God for giving me the grace to know Him as my lord and savior.

At 7:30AM, I washed the laundry. I cleaned and mopped the entire house. I prepared a quick breakfast with the help of my niece and nephew. My aunt and the husband left the house very early for some urgent work on the island.

AFTERNOON

IMG_20240511_174851_040.jpg

After my breakfast, I spent time with the children watching television. Later, I worked on my lesson notes for next week. At about 1:30PM, I took a break to prepare lunch. Trust me, I prepared their favorite meal. My niece and nephew were so happy. Well,I give God all the glory. The whole world without children is not complete. Children are wonderful and very special in the sight of God.

At 4:00PM, my aunt and her husband were back from the island. Remember, it's the season of mango. They bought a lot of mangoes. In fact, it was a mango eating competition. And we all enjoyed the super sweet fruit.

EVENING

IMG_20240511_174651_417.jpg

At 6.00PM, I went to a nearby store to purchase some condiments for dinner. On my way to the store, I met an old woman who needed someone to help her buy a crate of eggs. Anyway, I decided to help her. But then, she didn't say thanks. Instead, she complained bitterly that the price was unreasonably high. I was so surprised to see her reaction. What a pity!

I invite my friends @comfortpeter @zekanem @aspiya to join me in this contest.

Sort:  
 14 days ago 

This post has been selected for the second support of the week.
You can check here

https://steemit.com/hive-107855/@dove11/keyword-of-the-week-moths-newbie-support-post

You will get the benefit in one week directly into your wallet. Best wishes!

Under my weekly newbie support
 13 days ago (edited)


This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


<a href=">https://steemit.com/hive-166405/@suboohi/newcomer-team-curation-guidelines-for-march-2024

Curated by - @dove11


@rosemary-achu
Dear I read your post and enjoyed it very much the way you spent your day today very calm and peaceful taking part in small activities and enjoying them. The name is we should get the little pleasures of life, we should grab them wherever we can find them and the extra activities in life are very important for us, it also calms us down mentally and we enjoy them a lot. Also doing and learning a lot. Thank you so much will take care of you 💕
@mona01

Alright thank you 🙏

Loading...

You have written in excellent daily routine best of luck👍👍👍

Thank you 🙏.

Don't mind but your writing is exactly like my brother's writing, very funny. My brother literally brings whole zoo in his writings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69066.32
ETH 3740.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65