You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S14 /W5|"Job or Business what's your Preference?"

in Steem For Pakistan8 months ago


Hello dear friend, @abdullahw2


  • You have said a very nice thing that it is very important to get good education and skills in our life. Because a country is more developed when its people are educated and skilled. I am again very glad to know that you have shown an interest in education and skill which I like very much. Good to know that you want to be a successful entrepreneur and you are pursuing your studies accordingly which is really cool. In this case I want to give you a suggestion then you must conduct business honestly and do it diligently. When you manage your business with honesty and hard work, you will see success in a very short period of time.

Best regards from @robin42

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Yes... I really liked and appreciate your advice.. it is true that hard work and honesty is a key to success 💪. Thank you so much brother for giving me such a good advice and I will remember that all the time 💕.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53699.14
ETH 2213.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28