You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17 /W6| "🌸What do you prefer to do in your leisure time?"

in Steem For Pakistan3 months ago

Hello dear
I hope you are doing well. I read your post, your method of writing or explaining is really amazing.All of us should read Holy Quran with translation it is compulsory for all of us. Thank you for your participation

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Hello dear brother,

Thank you so much for appreciating my writing skills, I really work hard in prove my English and the February so that I am today at this point that I can write good post this is really hard working and effort taking process. Yes reading Holy Quran is compulsory for all of us and we should do it more often so that Allah listen to our prayers. Thank you for reading my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35