Betterlife || The diary of the day 08-05-2024 || University || Exploring Lahore || Biryani & many more activities

in Steem For Pakistanlast month

IMG_20240508_213134_382.jpg

With Buddies


Assalam-O-Alaikum!

How are you all doing? I hope all of you will be doing well by the grace of Almighty Allah and enjoying your life happily. I'm also fine and enjoying my day. Today I'm here to share my diary of the day with you people, I hope you all like it.

Let's started

I woke up early in the morning and today I have viva for my final subject in university. I woke up around 9 am. I have viva at 11 am. I ironed my Shirt and took bath. Then I washed my face with facewash. After that I put on my clothes and shoes. I started my bike, picked my friend and went towards the university. We already has been late from university. Our Ospe started when we are on the way of university. We reached there,when I checked my Student card in my pocket unfortunately I leave my card at hostal. Then I called to my friend and said please send me picture of my student card as soon as possible. He send me pictures of my student card.


1715362664186.jpg
University

IMG-20240508-WA0001.jpg


I showed pictures of my student card to the guard of my university. They fined me of 1000 rupees then I entered in the university. We reached at examination centre our teacher said why you are very late , half time of your paper has been passed. Then our teacher gave us permission to enter in the examination centre. We sat there and check our questions. The Ospe paper was very difficult. I attempted only 3 questions out of 6. After paper our viva has been started. I gave viva which was not good. Then i submitted my case reports and returned back at about 4 am. We didn't ate our breakfast yet. We felt very hungry and our energy was very low. Then we reached at restaurant and ordered Chicken karahii with Raita ,salad ,bread and cold drink.


IMG_20240508_144720_103.jpg

Delicious 😋

IMG_20240508_144731_407.jpg


Then we ate our meals which was very delicious. We payed the bill and returned at hostal. We reached and take some rest. As you all know my cousin Abdullah @abdullahw2 has come to visit me. My cousin said to went outside because today his last day with us and tomorrow he went back. Then we started our bike and went outside to explore the Lahore. First we reached at food street of Lahore. We parked our bike and entered in the food street.


IMG_20240508_212604_789.jpg

IMG_20240508_212809_751.jpg

The food street looking very awesome and all the food items present there. We sat there and ordered GoolGappay.


IMG_20240508_221645_969.jpg

We ate and moved next. Then we entered in the Shahi Qillah and Badshai Mosque, which were attached with the food street. We went there and took some pictures. Shahi Qillah and Badshai Mosque looks very amazing and beautiful. We took pictures and enjoyed.


IMG_20240508_214301_305.jpg

IMG_20240508_213730_887.jpg


IMG_20240508_214023_268.jpg

IMG_20240508_214457_455.jpg


Then we returned back at food street and planned to ate dinner from very famous restaurant of Lahore, the name of this restaurant is Hawali Restaurant. When we reached there, we found out that today is family day and singles were not allowed there. Then we sat there and thinking what to do next. Then we planned to eat biryani from our favorite shop Waqas Biryani. As Go to see inside Lahore and don't enjoy Waqas Biryani that was not fair.


IMG_20240508_233548_940.jpg

IMG_20240508_231045_435.jpg


We reached there and ordered Biryani. Then we ate biryani and payed the bill. As usual there taste was very delicious.


Then we returned back. We reached hostal at about 12 pm , 1 took some rest and scrolled social media. Then I slept around 1:20 am.


Special Mention
@ripon0630
@sualeha
@steemflower


All the pictures are taken by me on My Mobile Camon 20


Thank you so much my friends for reading my Diary


Sort:  

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

 last month 

Thank you so much dear

 last month 

It was a lovely day with you brothers and we have enjoyed a lot during my trip. Thanks a lot for having a quality time with me 😁

 last month 

You're welcome dear, I'm glad we had a great time and enjoyed every moment together. 😊

@rehman57
Wow great read your post and it's so nice to see you three together, the way you are enjoying your day together, these are the moments we never forget. And specially those days when we are with our friends and on study time drinking food of our choice as if you are eating delicious round mouths are everyone's favorite mouth watering. And along with biryani and other dishes wow awesome so good so many these are the memories that stay with us as good times we should keep enjoying them like this and share the happiness with our friends. Thank you so much for your kind words 🌹
@mona01

 last month 

Thank you dear for your kind words and encouragement. I'm feeling happy while reading your beautiful comment. This is quality time that we spend together. We made many memories together and also visited many places. May Allah bless you with health, wealth and prosperity. Thank you again

Ameen

 last month 

Sum Ameen

I read you post you show biryani in the contest I also like biryani and golgappa ...

 last month 

Thank you so much dear for your kind words 💕

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66303.73
ETH 3592.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61