"Contest : Load of study By @realworld23

IMG_0518.jpegcanva

Hello all steemiant friends, best wishes to all of you and this time I will take part in the contest held by @kunwal, and I thank my friend @rahmat31 who has invited me to take part in this contest, the contest held is themed namely learning load from the steem for pakistan community.

"Load of study"

Are you under pressure to study from home? Or are you under pressure to study? Your parents support you or just want good grades?

No, I don't have pressure to study at home because studying at home makes me more focused and relaxed where there are no other people's voices especially in the room where it is very free and comfortable for studying there are no other distractions so we can determine the safest position for studying and also can study while listening to music even though sometimes it's boring without friends to talk to and discuss.

IMG_0520.jpegpixabay

Sometimes I also have pressure to study if I'm lazy to do something or learn something I don't like but I can overcome that by looking for motivation not to be lazy to study and inviting my friends to discuss something I don't understand,Of course my parents really support me to study because if I'm studying my parents don't tell me to do anything they can understand if I'm studying I need peace so I can think and for good grades of course all parents want to see their children get good grades even though not demanding, if we get good grades of course our parents are very proud of us.

Which sources did you use for the study?

For sources I study often by reading from books because sources from books are more trusted and precise and it's not difficult to get them if I read diligently but if I'm lazy to read books sometimes I often look for understanding from Google both from journals and other articles because there have been a lot of them in the media if we want to search and also I also often invite my friends to discuss so that they understand more quickly in learning that way we can share the knowledge we know.

IMG_0519.jpegpixabay

Any tips for students?

Tips for students are to be diligent in making assignments even though we are not good at understanding something because if you are already a student the teacher no longer requires us to complete the task all on our own so as not to repeat what is left behind in the subject and do not give up and stop in the middle of the road if we are a little late from other people because every human being has their own way and be creative and productive students while on campus by joining various organizations that make us more knowledgeable by increasing relationships because that's where our thinking is different from others being a student because it's not entirely to be smart but a very big experience we get

IMG_0521.jpeg

Are you happy with your study life or not?

Yes, I am happy with my study life because my study life is not too stressful, relaxed but sure, that is, do what needs to be done, if not I can learn from various media, be it Youtube, Google Books and from my friends and do it long before the deadline if it is really difficult I sometimes go out for a walk with my friends, whether it's to the beach or other tourist spots so that our brains are fresh again and can think well again because if we force it, it won't even make us more stressed while studying.

That's all for the contest I've been talking about study load thanks to all of you who have been willing to read my post in this case I also invite my friends @ikwal , @hotspotitaly , @waterjoe and @sailawana to participate in the contest this is greetings from me @realworld23

CC @stephenkendal @visionaer3003

9CFCFE37-25A4-4F7A-92B6-38EB56CE10E5.jpeg

Best regards
@realworld23
TENTANG SAYA

326AECF6-7B6B-4D00-A827-3A5537E74BDA.png

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you for your participation Best of luck for the contest ✨

You're welcome

Terimakasih atas partisipasinya teman, senang melihat anda aktif kembali, sukses buat kontennya 🥳

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63361.04
ETH 2483.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67