You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest alert! || My women's day celebration

in Steem For Pakistan7 months ago

Hello colleague bonaventure24, thank you for participating and for inviting me to this contest in tribute to women, I hope you have the best results in your publication.*

I am glad that you now have many reasons to celebrate Mother's Day, you have a good lady, your mother and sister, I probably overlooked that day before, but now I see your enthusiasm in celebrating it and dedicating that day to your loved ones, women. .

The Woman is strong, she is the one who gives birth to us, she takes care of us from her womb, we must honor and respect her.

Happy day mate.

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Thanks my brother 🙏

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

You're welcome my friend. Greetings!
Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62020.79
ETH 2420.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64