Contest alert! || My women's day celebration

in Steem For Pakistan7 months ago (edited)

Women are specially created by God, and they have played a huge role in our life and the entire world at large.
Every woman deserves an award and accolade for the hard work that they have done. Being a woman is not easy at all . Imagine carrying a child for nine months in your stomach it's not easy at all.
Kudos to all the women out there. You are the best.

A big thanks to @sahar78 for coming up with this wonderful contest id. Let's t get started....

Why we should celebrate women's day?

20240309_153555.jpg

It is mandatory for us to always celebrate all the women in the world because they have played a very important role in our life. We as men we can't do without women, and that is why God created them so they can be supportive to us.

Celebrating women is very important because we all have mothers

We were all given birth by a woman, and the only way we could appreciate them is to celebrate them all the time because its not easy. They went through pain for nine hood months just to give birth to us.
Life is all about relationships and it good and enjoyable when we create it with the opposite gender which is women so for everyone out there you will agree with me that women are very important to our lives and we should always celebrate them.

At women's day of 2024,which lady do you want to highlight which has been influential for you in your life?

FB_IMG_1709705439118.jpg

This is my best female friend I call her my lady she has been very influential and supportive to my life, every man need a good woman in their lives that will take good care of them and give them peace of mind.
I have find comfort in this lady and she is the only girl I feel comfortable being around with, we have had good moments together and it makes me feel happy each time I see her my anxiety disappears and I always get butterflies.

We just became close to each other not quite long but it's as if we have been together for years, we need good company in our lives and I have find it I'm her because she always makes me happy and she is very caring and loving.
Having someone like her in my life is a blessing and I must say that I am very lucky to have such a pretty and caring female friend.

Have you celebrated this women's day 2024? Tell honestly about it.

20240204_121733.jpg

No to be honest I haven't celebrated women's day before but it disturb me alot because I have a very lovely and caring mother, who have sacrifice alot for me and the only way I can appreciate her is to celebrate this day for her in a very special way by surprising her with gifts and also be obedient to her all the time.

But by the grace of God, I will definitely celebrate all the special women in my life with time. Everything will be alright, and I will be celebrating this day more often.

Have women gained their equal rights after a lot of celebrations of women's day?(What opinion you have on it)

20240101_091331.jpg

For this, i will proudly say Yes women have definitely equal rights after numerous mothers Day celebrations because many of us have been educated about the importance of women in our lives.
The world has become more comfortable for women than before because in the older days, women did not have to say in the world, but now women have become more influential and important in the world.

Women have definitely gained more equal rights in this world than before, because nowadays women hold responsible office in our country

Nowadays, women hold special offices in the world, and in some places, women have become leaders, and they rule and govern their people very well.
I have seen a situation where women run for political affairs with men, which is very good, and now women have more freedoms than before.

I am using this opportunity to invite @josepha, @pandora2010, @rdp89 and @radleking to join me and participate in this wonderful contest


Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @sduttaskitchen

Hello colleague bonaventure24, thank you for participating and for inviting me to this contest in tribute to women, I hope you have the best results in your publication.*

I am glad that you now have many reasons to celebrate Mother's Day, you have a good lady, your mother and sister, I probably overlooked that day before, but now I see your enthusiasm in celebrating it and dedicating that day to your loved ones, women. .

The Woman is strong, she is the one who gives birth to us, she takes care of us from her womb, we must honor and respect her.

Happy day mate.

 7 months ago 

Thanks my brother 🙏

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

You're welcome my friend. Greetings!
Good luck!

Loading...
Loading...
 7 months ago 

@bonaventure24 (68) You writing about women's day celebration is amazing, I enjoy a lot while reading your post. Best wishes dear

 7 months ago 

Thanks my friend ❤️ 😘 for taking time to read 📚 my blog and leaving this wonderful feedback i really appreciate 😀 🙏

Sending you greetings from this part of the world 🇳🇬 🫂

 7 months ago 

Always welcome dear💞

 7 months ago 

🫂🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62020.79
ETH 2420.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64