You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest: "Write about yours favourite food brand"

in Steem For Pakistan8 months ago

Greetings, Adeaze, thank you for your kind invitation, I hope you have the best results desired in your publication.

I have read your answers and I think it is great that a restaurant has quality food and provides impeccable and very courteous service.

Surely the owner of the Kilinmajaro restaurant chain offers good service and at a low cost so that everyone can enjoy his delicious meals.

I say goodbye wishing you the best for you.

Good day!

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Thank you very much my friend.

I also wish you the best 💯 and have a nice day 🤗

Gracias por tus buenos deseos apreciada amiga.

Felíz día

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64097.37
ETH 3476.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53