Contest: "Write about yours favourite food brand"

in Steem For Pakistan7 months ago

I greet you all members of this great platform and how are you all doing today?
As for me I am fine by the grace of God and I believe you all are also fine.

Welcome to my blog, and it's with joy in my heart that I am participating in this contest organised by @azmat545.

introduction

This is a very interesting contest because as human we all have a favorite place that we usually eat good food and this contest have given us the opportunity to share it with steemit that you @azmat545 for coming up with this wonderful contest idea.

Tell us about yours favourite food brand

vacation-2302009_1280.jpg
Source

My favorite food brand is an eatery in Nigeria 🇳🇬 called Kilimanjaro restaurant.

This is a very wonderful food brand because they make good food and also all inds fo meal including inter continental dishes.
They is no food you will look for there that you will not see and in my opinion they're the best food brand I have ever know I will like to recommend you to them because they are the best.

This restaurant is located in different parts of Nigeria 🇳🇬 but the one I have had a good experience with is the one in portharcourt in river state Nigeria 🇳🇬.
This food brand is owned by a single man and he has different people working under him to give their customers the best service and treatment and I always enjoy myself each time I visit there because their meal are very delicious with yummy taste.

Share some best qualities about yours favourite food brand

chicken-6832808_1280.jpg
Source

They are simply the best because their meals are very delicious, and to add to it they have different kinds of meals including inter continental dishes so they is no type of food you will look for there that you will not get or see.

They treat and take very good care of their customers and their customers are their number one priority that is whey I also love them because they don't joke with me each time I visit there.

They are always available 24/7 and that makes it easy for you to go a d eat anytime you want.

Their delivery are fast and affordable that once you order fr a particular meal you will get it as soon as possible.

They have good and tasty meals yet it is been sold at a cheap price so that everyone will be able to afford their choice according to their money.

Tell us about your favourite food products of your favorite food brand

IMG-20210401-WA0001.jpg

My favorite product of my favorites food brand is spaghetti and chicken mixed with egg sauce.
This is the best food in the Kilimanjaro restaurant that I have eaten infact the day I tasted it, I was very amazed and full of praise for them and since it has become my best and favorite food.

Each time I go there to it I will always orse for it to the extent of the knowing it as my favorite, once they see me in their restaurant I don't need to order because they already knew what I want.


Trust me once you taste this meal you definitely fall in love with it because it is very delicious and I really enjoy myself whenever I am eating it.

Share your experience with us about yours favourite food brand

I have had a really good and memorable experience with Kilimanjaro restaurant.

hair-5273705_1280.jpg
Source

The one that is more memorable to me was the first day I visited there, I was introduced to the restaurant by one of my friend and he has been telling me lots of beautiful things about the food brand so I decided to see things for myself.

One day he called me told me to get ready that we are going to visit Kilimanjaro restaurant and I was very happy, I went home and prepared and we left.
When I arrived I saw how beautiful the place was and I was very impressed and excited, as soon I just entered on of the staff walk up to me and ask me politely in a gentle way what I want to eat I was very pleased with what I saw because the staff in person was older that me but yet he still attend to me in a very good way.

I really enjoyed every bit of time that I spent there and I had fun because their meal are very delicious and also mind blowing once you eat it you will never remain the same 😜.

I invite @rdp89, @radleking and @zainabdosunmu1


Sort:  
 7 months ago 

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For October 2023
Curated by - @𝗁𝖾𝗋𝗂𝖺𝖽𝗂

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 7 months ago 

Thanks for the support @heriadi

Loading...

Greetings, Adeaze, thank you for your kind invitation, I hope you have the best results desired in your publication.

I have read your answers and I think it is great that a restaurant has quality food and provides impeccable and very courteous service.

Surely the owner of the Kilinmajaro restaurant chain offers good service and at a low cost so that everyone can enjoy his delicious meals.

I say goodbye wishing you the best for you.

Good day!

 7 months ago 

Thank you very much my friend.

I also wish you the best 💯 and have a nice day 🤗

Gracias por tus buenos deseos apreciada amiga.

Felíz día

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69118.60
ETH 3805.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71