Babies: My View, Myself Wk8

in Steem For Pakistan9 months ago

pexels-photo-1442005.jpeg
Picture source


Hello steemians friends how are you all doing today I hope all is well and you all are enjoying your day, today I will be taking part in a contest organize by @saintkelvin17


What Do You Understand By The Word Baby?

A baby is a very young child most especially the ones that cannot yet walk or talk whose every needs is being met by his or her parents, a baby is a very important member in every family because they are the ones that will carry on our legacy as well as our family name


And I have seen a lot of people mostly mothers maltreating and ignoring their babies due to some certain reasons especially when they are depressed or frustrated which is very bad and wrong


And in my opinion babies are special gift from God entrusted in our care to groom them to grow up and be who they were meant to be, so instead of treating them carelessly we should learn to love and cherish them.


20240111_075146.jpg


Is There A Baby In Your Home Or Neighborhood?

Currently there's no baby in our home because our last born is now a big boy not a baby anymore, but in the compound that we staying there are lots of kids but only one baby who had just learned to walk but unable to talk


His name is God's power and he is staying with his mom, his grandmother as well as his mom's sister who are teenagers that have just graduated from secondary school


What Gender Do You Want Your First Baby In The Future To Be And Why?

When I'm older and ready to settle down and start a family I would want my first baby to be a boy, and if by God's grace my first baby is a boy I would call him adviser


And why would I want my first baby to be a boy is just very simple, growing up in a boys family has really influenced me in ways beyond my imagination, when I was a kid we stayed with my dad, me and my brothers @edidiongeffiong & @prime33 all boys with no sisters


So I remember that brotherly bond we had and for that I would really want my first baby to be a boy


baby-child-kid-girl-161593.jpeg
Picture source


Tell Us What You Love Most About Babies And What's The Best Thing You Have Done For Someone's Baby?

I do like babies a lot but most of the times I would choose to avoid them most especially someone's baby so that I won't mistakenly rough handle them or make them to cry.


But some of the various things I like about babies are not far fetch, rather it's simply that babies are always pure and innocent and I do learn a lot from them when it has to do with forgiveness.


For example even if you make them cry by beating them or what so ever after a while they will just forget about the whole thing and will be sleeping in your arms peacefully disregarding the fact that this aunty or uncle made me cry.


This will be the end of my entry and I would like to invite
@uzma4882
@artist1111
@aaliarubab


Sort:  
 9 months ago 

You have great knowledge about babies and your post also good with reasonable pictures. Best of luck

 9 months ago 

Thanks dear I really appreciate it

Loading...
 9 months ago 

Hi @radleking, I'm happy to read about your the gender you want your first baby to be, it's male you want because you grown up in a family of boys, it makes a whole lot of sense to be sincere.
I wish you Good luck friend.

 9 months ago 

Thanks bro I really appreciate it

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 9 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

 9 months ago 

Thanks I really appreciate it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61098.42
ETH 2470.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64