SEC-S14 / W2 | "Parents, Our Pillars of Strength 👪"

in Steem For Pakistan9 months ago

20231204_213045_0000.png
source


Hello all steemians..!!

In this opportunity, I want to take part in an SEC-S14 / W2 contest organized by the Steem for Pakistan community with the theme: | "Parents, Our Pillars of Strength 👪"

Let's start to talk about it


How did your parents shape your personality...?

Kertas Kusut Putih Bingkai Foto Karangan bunga  Posting Instagram_20231204_213648_0000.png
source


A very good question, firstly when I was little my parents always taught me a message: for everything I did I was not allowed to lie, he emphasized that in any situation lying was absolutely not allowed for me to do, then my parents I teach an etiquette when I want to pass in front of someone older than me, so I should bow slightly to show respect for someone who is in front of me.

Then in other things he also taught me to get a variety when I have food because with a variety of what I eat it will be a blessing and make it easier for my parents to get their sustenance because there is charity from what they have received even though the charity is an intermediary from the child.

Apart from that, I was strictly prohibited from speaking harshly, such as shouting or cursing anyone in my childhood life. I was always taught to speak softly. This will have the impact of being someone who has a moral upbringing when speaking, my parents also always reminded us to be careful. cleanliness wherever we are because in our religion, cleanliness is part of faith, so I always remember what my parents taught me, especially my mother.

What role do your parents play in your overall well-being...?

20231204_215654_0000.png
source


In terms of welfare, my father's role is greater, when I wanted to work while I was still at school, my father always forbade me from working, even though my intention was to be able to help him with my snacks to go to school, but my father always told me that my job was to go to school, not work, and my father and mother were so sorry for me that I was able to continue my education at the master's level in law at one of the Lhokseumawe State Islamic Institutes. Even with the help of a scholarship, all of this was inseparable from the encouragement of my parents who I really loved. darling.

They always prepare money for my needs to study on campus, but I will always refuse all the gifts, because now I have more responsibility to provide the results of my work for them, even though they know I can make money by working alone, but their concern is They always put my welfare first.

How do your parents encourage your dreams and aspirations...?

20231204_221336_0000.png
source


When I first completed my Bachelor of Laws education, I told them that I had the desire to become a lawyer, and they really supported my desire, even almost every morning at 04.00 WIB they always woke me up to be able to perform the tahajjud prayer and also read so that My knowledge of the world of law is sharper.

And when the recruitment for new membership at the Indonesian Advocates Congress opened, I took every exam process that was carried out and I was declared to have passed, all of this was a condition of the efforts I made and also the support from my parents who always gave me the alarm to keep learning if I want to achieve a dream that I want, and I continue to say thank you for their sacrifices for their son.

Share an experience that highlighted your parents' sacrifices for you...?

20231204_221900_0000.png
source


When I was entering the first semester of my Bachelor of Laws studies, my father and mother had ordered a two-wheeled vehicle for me at a train station in our city, this train order was also not notified to me before the train was delivered to house, even though I never asked them to buy me a train.

However, they feel sorry if I have to go to campus using public transportation, sometimes I have to deal with traffic jams, but that is not an excuse for me not attending lectures which take place every day, but I can finish all of that when I get a My parents trusted me to use the train so that my lectures could run smoothly and I could study seriously without having to worry about traffic jams when going to and from lectures.

This is what I can share in my post this time, thank you to all of you who have agreed to read my post.

And I would like to invite @rahmat31, @pelon53, @dasudi, and @alegnita to participate in this contest.

Regards @rachman-Jr25


About Me


Vote

pennsif witnes.gif

To Witnes


Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Memang berbicara dengan orang tua itu harus jujur dan tidak boleh berbohong karna akibatnya akan dampak saat kita menjadi orang tua suatu saat nanti, terimakasih undangan nya☺

 9 months ago 

Hi dear
Our parents is a gift from almighty Allah who protects us from any kind of harm and give good guidance and helped us for making good and useful human being for society as well.Prays and did a lot for our future.Our parents really did alot of things they make sure we are healthy and happy.
Wish you good luck for contest 🤞😀

 9 months ago 

Thanks for you

 9 months ago 

Hola!

Los padres nos enseñan muchas cosas de pequeños como todas esas que mencionaste y es importante aprenderlas bien para llevar esos principios en nuestro día a día. Que bonito que te hayan apoyado tanto con tu licenciatura en derecho, esa carrera no es nada fácil, pero el tener el apoyo de tus padres la vuelve un poco menos difícil. Éxitos en el concurso.

 9 months ago 

Big thanks

 9 months ago 

Jasa orang tua sangat luar biasa, sesuai pepatah kasih ibu sepanjang jalan karena kedua orang tua, mereka perjuang dengan sekuat tenaga untuk membahagiakan anak-anak mereka :)
Semoga sukses di kontes ini :)

 9 months ago 

Terimakasih bang @waterjoe.

Sukses selalu untuk abang.

 9 months ago 

Hello dear 👋
How are you ? I hope you are well and living your life beautifully. You have given very good answers to your questions. Your presentation is also very good.

Parents are beautiful creatures of the earth. Your father is really great .Parents are like this, they make their children's dream their wish. As you have mentioned in the post that you wanted to become a lawyer, they supported you. Parents play an important role in making children's career. They have contributed a lot.

Parents provide good values ​​along with proper education. Your parents are great and they made a lot of sacrifices for you. It is not easy to explain every sacrifice.
Overall, it was very nice to read your post. Good look with the contest.

 9 months ago 

Wow your parents really love you alot and is going yiu successfully entered the school friend, law isn't an easy to study anyway but I pray graduate successfully.

The two wheels vehicle they bought for you must be really nice my friend, Yiu really have wonderful parents.

This engagement challenge is very tough and I love how active and hot it is. Steemit platform is a very wonderful place to express ourselves. I wish you good luck friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45