SEC-S17 / W2 | What if you were the president of your country?

in Steem For Pakistan3 months ago (edited)

political-1704547_1280.png
Link

Good evening to all my Steemians friends, hope you all are doing great and we'll..

Its been a long time, that I have posted in the community Steem Pakistan and I am participating on a contest that say SEC-S17 / W2 | What if you were the president of your country?

Normally this is what I was always planning, and this is what I have in my mind to become a great president of my country Nigeria...

If you were the president of your country, what would be your top three priorities and why?

My first priority will be food, I will try to make food over Excess to everyone because without food the country is useless and also without food people in the country will started dieing...

Second one will be Fuel, if the fuel price Is less everything will be moving smoothly because if fuel is high the seller of food will increase their price...

I will make a strong security in the country and job to the youths because right now in Nigeria we lack security different set of people are now killers because of lack of job, some people will finish school they will not have work, all this are not making the youth smile, I will put a great smile on the youths by giving them jobs, and also promise them immediately you finish ur school, you will get work at all means..

✍️ As president, what specific steps would you take to improve education and healthcare systems in your country?

Education is the keys to success, so I will try all my possible best to make a great school in Nigeria that people will always try to come and see the best out of the children, I will make sure the students will be the best in different subject, so that they can defend their results in anywhere they go, because the corruption in school of nowadays has turn to something else, Like my pass SS3 they can't write letter, and also story in their WAEC due to they have paid for Expo, they believe the teachers will do their best and also supply Answers for them even the Letter and story...

I will try all my best to pay good salary to all the teachers, increase it, time to time visit each school to check the teachers performance and students too, because some teachers will be receiving salary and not teaching the students at all, if I find such act I will sack the teacher...

School of nowadays they didn't repeat, they will do let my people go, if I become the president of this great nation I will set a law from 20 below you must repeat,so that next time you will be serious with ur studies and also take their class serious...

Health care of my country is poor due to we lack the facilities that can save lives,when I become the president of this great nation, I will try my possible best to make every hospital in this nation well, I will pay good salary to every workers just to make them feel at home, and also time to time call for meeting and let everyone talk he or her mind just to know wether everything is going well.

conference-294380_1280.png
Link

Time to time I will call some great doctor from outside the country like China to come and lecture my doctor's some important things, I will make a good relationship with the doctors of China because of future use...

✍️ As a president, what challenges you could face in improving the overall condition of your country?

There will be many challenges because you might be working with people that are not serious to work with you,some people will not be happy with you when they are seeing ur change that you are about to bring that will change the country people mind ..

✍️ Would you do something new to write the history of your country? What will it be?

I would aim to make significant positive changes that uplift the entire nation and create a legacy of progress and prosperity.

I will make a great history on this country by making everyone happy and also make the country praying for me..

I am using this opportunity to invite @pandora2010, @marito74, @patjewell, to join me and participate in this wonderful contest.....

Thanks for reading 🙏🙏🙏...

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Thank you for your entry, you said you will make food available. You know that we are not a producing country and Nigeria is also owing huge debts. How will you make sure there is excess food in the country, how will this food reach the lower class knowing very well that there is high prevalence of corruption in the country?

 3 months ago 

Thanks for reading

 3 months ago 

As the president of Nigeria, my top three priorities would be ensuring food security, affordable fuel prices, and improving security and job opportunities for the youth. I would focus on improving education by investing in quality schools and paying teachers well. Additionally, I would prioritize healthcare by upgrading facilities and bringing in expert doctors from other countries. However, I would face challenges from those resistant to change. To write a new history for Nigeria, I would aim to make significant positive changes that uplift the entire nation and create a legacy of progress and prosperity.

 3 months ago 

Thanks for reading

 3 months ago 

Your thoughts are very inspiring to become the successor of the country. Through your post, you have paid attention to the main problems of the country and taken tough decisions to solve them. Your commitment and dedication should be appreciated.

 3 months ago 

Thanks for reading

Loading...
 3 months ago 

Hello @prince2024
Your thoughts about your country are very good. As we know without food we cannot survive so our priority is our food. We can do our work only if we get food. In the same way, you talked about fuel, if the price of fuel increases in our countries, the price of other things also increases. If the price of fuel remains stable, other things will also remain stable. And security is the main factor that everyone should adopt so that everyone can live their life safely. I'm so glad you thought of these things. In the same way, we should take care of our school and college our education, and our health. They should be promoted to a higher position because, with these two factors, we can make ourselves a strong and successful nation. Thank you so much for sharing your thoughts here. I wish you more success.

As the president of Nigeria, your priorities would focus on food security, stabilizing fuel prices, and improving security and job opportunities for the youth. By taking specific steps to improve education and healthcare systems, your aim to create a better future for all citizens and leave a positive mark on the history of your country.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67343.52
ETH 3227.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65