You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17 / W2 | What if you were the president of your country?

in Steem For Pakistan3 months ago

As the president of Nigeria, my top three priorities would be ensuring food security, affordable fuel prices, and improving security and job opportunities for the youth. I would focus on improving education by investing in quality schools and paying teachers well. Additionally, I would prioritize healthcare by upgrading facilities and bringing in expert doctors from other countries. However, I would face challenges from those resistant to change. To write a new history for Nigeria, I would aim to make significant positive changes that uplift the entire nation and create a legacy of progress and prosperity.

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Thanks for reading

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67494.12
ETH 3222.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65