You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest Alert | Contest about Your Computer & IT Expertise!

in Steem For Pakistan10 months ago

As I am doing BSIT degree .I am in fourth semester. Earlier I was passionate about programming but I started to learn programming because it's was included in our course. We have learned many languages like C /C++ ,Java ,OOP.

I can totally relate to your experience. It's interesting how sometimes our passions evolve as we dive deeper into our studies. Mastering languages like C/C++, Java, and OOP in your BSIT degree will set you up for some exciting opportunities in the tech world... Keep up the hard work nd who knows your initial course requirement might turn into a lifelong passion...

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Thanks for taking time and reading my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64