Betterlife || The diary game || 28 August 2023

in Steem For Pakistanlast year

Felicitations to the Steemit family!

How are you? By the mercy of the Almighty, I hope you're all happy, safe, and healthy. I'm also, by the grace of Allah, present with my new journal post

IMG_20230829_144615.jpg

My father called me early in the morning for namaz. I woke up, washed my face, and did Wuzu. I attended 2 rakaat sunat, went with my pater to the synagogue, and attended Fajr namaz with many people. I recite the Holy Quran with the village people after namaz. I went to the request to buy roti for tea. I take a nap for 2 hours.

IMG_20230829_183134.jpg

I woke up, brushing my teeth. I wait for my mama to prepare tea for me. At 8:30 a.m., I take a mug of tea. I watched my phone for a lot of twinkles. I went for a walk; it looks like a good atmosphere. Everybody is then, and their children are staying for the academy machine, and workers went to work. I come at 10a.m.

IMG_20230829_132042.jpg

I feel so tired. I stay five twinkles until I take a shower. My breakfast is ready. I join my family for breakfast. My sisters went to the academy for tutoring, and I started reading my books. I read an hour of my sociology book about family and its types. My mama tells me that the swab isn't available at home, so I've got to buy it from the request. I buy swab packets at the request, looking at only a few people's, as there's a little bit more heat than history

I take water, as I feel thirty. I continue reading the book. At 1p.m., I start lunch with my mama. I attend Duhur Namaz. I spend half an hour with very nice people. I went to my demesne, sat down in the trees, and started reading a psychology book. My sisters come at 4p.m. I join them to spend time together. We have a mug of tea. I went to the synagogue to attend Asar Namaz

IMG_20230829_182345.jpg

It's time to join the musketeers as they come from their working areas. bandy how they spent their day with them. After an hour, I start my way towards home. I read my book until I heard Magrib Namaz Azaan. Do Wuzu went to the synagogue with a friend to attend Magrib Namaz.

IMG_20230827_193137.jpg

  • I went to the request with the Musketeers for a walk and bought ice cream there. My family called me and told me to bring ice cream for him and his family. I bought it and went home. We enjoy time with each other. I attend Isha Namaz at 8:40 p.m.I take Regale after Namaz. I went to my room and started reading a physiology book. Read for 1 hour and 10 twinkles. Play two games on BGMI, watch more on platforms like Facebook, WhatsApp, and sleep.

IMG_20230829_200623.jpg

Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63193.07
ETH 2456.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67