Father:My View, Myself Wk24".

Hello friends, it is me @peace-woka, I would love to thank @saintkelvin17 for creating this wonderful contest in Steem for Pakistan, in which I am very excited to take part. before I start I would also love to call on my friends. @goodybest, @okere-blessing, @ruthjoe, @mesola, and @eliany, to join me in this contest.


What do you understand by the word Father?

image.png
Pixabay

A father is seen as a male who has a child or children, but that is not all that needs to be seen when defining a real father, now a father should not just stop at having kids but also be able to take responsibility for his children, as a father you should be ready and able to make sacrifices for your children and family. Just like my beloved Dad


Tell us about your dad in two or more paragraphs.

image.png
Pixabay

I love my dad very much, he is my pride, my joy, and my happiness, my dad is my entire world, I know that it is not fair for me to choose one person, but the love I have for my dad is more than that of my mum, I have loved my dad since when I was very little, my mum had told me the story of how I would always love to mingle with my dad.

My dad is a very hard-working man, my dad loves children and does not want to see them sad or cry, recently my dad did something that broke my heart, he has always been my pride until he did that, what he did is very sad, because now we have a broken home💔😭 this really hurts as am talking about it, he has tried to fix everything but I guess it is already late or maybe it is just part of our destiny😔


Do you still want him to be your dad if there's a next world and why?

image.png
Pixabay

Yes, I would definitely love my dad to remain my dad even if there were another world in fact I would love him to be my dad forever because just imagine having a Dad who is ready to sacrifice his happiness just for your sake is worth having forever.

Even if my dad has made a mistake that has led to our broken family, I would still want him as my dad if there were another world, this is because my dad has learned from his mistake and is willing to do anything to fix it but as I said maybe it is apart of our destiny.


Tell us about the best advice you have received from your father or someone's father.

image.png
Pixabay

My father has given me many advice especially when our family broke 😔 apart, I still remember many of them but the number one of them all is, that I should learn to take responsibility for my actions because that was the exact reason why they had an issue with my mom😩

So everything I always have this saying in my head to always be responsible for my actions, to not bother myself about what other people think about me, because after some years out of the marriage well we all assume that my mom refused to come because she is worried about what other people might say.

Sort:  
Loading...

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @josepha
 2 months ago 

It's not a surprise thing to me to hear that a girl child always love their father mostly, same goes with me, I lovey dad to stupol even if he doesn't provide what I need atimes I will still make him my priority.

Thank you for sharing your experience and thoughts about who a father is. I wish you success.

Thank you ma', it's true many female child always love their dad more and I'm glad to know that you also love your dad

 2 months ago 

♥️

 2 months ago 

Awww, its really very very important content for me. Because I really miss my father. And there is no one who listen my emotions. Because in my family , all members became so worry to see that I really wept by missing my father. Because he left me 4 months ago. And I really want to met with. him. You are so lucky that you have blessing like father. And it is great blessing of GOD. You have express your love for you father is very awesome way. I really appreciate you. Well giving you best of luck for the contest

Thank you for visiting my blog, am sorry to hear about your dad living you, but please be strong

 2 months ago 

Yes dear I have to become strong for my mother. Because if I will ve weak, then my mother will be. And that's why I have to become strong. Well thanks dear

You are welcome 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58216.77
ETH 3142.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23