You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Father:My View, Myself Wk24".

in Steem For Pakistanlast month

Awww, its really very very important content for me. Because I really miss my father. And there is no one who listen my emotions. Because in my family , all members became so worry to see that I really wept by missing my father. Because he left me 4 months ago. And I really want to met with. him. You are so lucky that you have blessing like father. And it is great blessing of GOD. You have express your love for you father is very awesome way. I really appreciate you. Well giving you best of luck for the contest

Sort:  

Thank you for visiting my blog, am sorry to hear about your dad living you, but please be strong

 last month 

Yes dear I have to become strong for my mother. Because if I will ve weak, then my mother will be. And that's why I have to become strong. Well thanks dear

You are welcome 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63605.39
ETH 3470.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52