You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | [11-7-2024] Taking a bit rest and Cooking a delicious Afang soup 🍲 "Ibibio delicacy"

in Steem For Pakistan5 hours ago

Crayfish.. crayfish.. crayfish!
Do you know how lucky you guys are that you can cook with crayfish? It is way too expensive here for us.

Nah! I won't even try cooking your dish.
You will have to come cook it for me.(•ิ‿•ิ)

But I think I must make a post about the food I made for the two men in my life. I made them each a dagwood!

Sort:  
 2 hours ago 

Ouh My God!

is crayfish really that expensive there, though it's expensive here too but we still can afford it.
And too it'll be a pleasure to prepare our dish for you

But I think I must make a post about the food I made for the two men in my life

For this please 🙏 you should, I'm anticipating to read it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44