You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S14 / W1 | "🥳 Moments of Celebration 🎊"

in Steem For Pakistan6 months ago

Hello!

Let me start by saying that I know you are working your account hard! It is only with dedication and hard work that you will catch that dolphin and reach your desire of a reputation of 70. I'm sure that you can make it.

Just remember to celebrate! As you have written, hard work is not everything.

Good luck with the contest!

Sort:  

I will celebrate if I manage to achieve Dolphin status by the end of this year. If this year passes without reaching that milestone then I'm not sure...

I'm also swimming like madness after another one but boy, oh boy, the water is rough!
Let's keep on posting, keep on voting, keep on commenting, and yah, keep on powering up.
Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69671.74
ETH 3835.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49