You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest | BOYS WILL BE BOYS

in Steem For Pakistanlast year

Umh.. interesting post.
I like it how you've played out the negative and positive sides against each other. It makes one think. in the end, boys will just be boys. (•ิ‿•ิ)

Furthermore, you are right, what goes down today might not go down tomorrow.

Good luck with the contest, and thank you for the invitation.

Kindly take note that this is the second post I am supporting you on this week.
Unfortunately, to make it fair to other Steemians I cannot support more than two posts in a week.

Sort:  
 last year 

Thanks for supporting my posts! I get that you have to be fair to other Steemians, so no worries at all.

PS: It seems like I’ll have to stop mentioning you in every other post of mine. 😄

Haha! I can always sell you names of other Steemians (•ิ‿•ิ)

 last year 

Please take a look at this. Feel free to explore all the comments on this post and respond accordingly. I would appreciate it. Thank you. 🙂

https://steemit.com/hive-170554/@waqarahmadshah/ryjikr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66751.68
ETH 3487.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.03