You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest alert: social media: friend or foes

in Steem For Pakistanlast year

Social media! A topic with a lot of debate.
For me, there are two sides to it: personal and business.

Personal - I am not a social media fan. I have a FB account, but I never post on it. The same is true with IG. My husband also doesn't want us to post on social media as he is totally against it.

Business - This is a total different story. I have my business on FB and I get inquiries from it.

In my case, it is both my friend and my foe.

Good luck with the contest, and thanks for the invite!

Sort:  

Greetings ma, thanks for honoring my invitation, I truly appreciate 🤗.

Social media is to everyone a friend and a foe depending on how you use it.

You are welcome! 🎕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68