Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | Tuesday well spent with my dearest friend🥰

in Steem For Pakistan4 days ago (edited)

Warmest greetings from my own part of the world (Nigeria). I hope you all are doing well and are enjoying your happy lives.

I am delighted to participate in this contest titled: Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game Organized by @hive-180106 in steem for Pakistan community.

My Dairy..... 30/07/2024

1722372661976.jpg
Summary of my dairy

I woke up today around 6:30am in the morning. I observed my personal morning devotion as soon as I was awake, when I was done with the morning devotion, I immediately went to the bathroom to start washing our dirty clothes.

I was unable to wash yesterday because the weather was not friendly.... so the dirty clothes were much. That was why I had to wash very early in order to get space to dry the clothes before other tenants will occupy the space....

When I was done washing the dirty clothes around 7:40am, my eldest sister called me to come for family morning devotion, my sister and my uncle were so tired yesterday from work, so they were unable to wake up on time today, that was why we did the family morning devotion today abit late.

After the family morning devotion, I headed straight to where we keep our brooms, I picked one of the broom, came in and started sweeping, immediately I was done sweeping, I mopped the house as well.

IMG_20240730_085622_999.jpg
The dirty plates I washed

As soon as I was done sweeping and mopping, I headed straight to the kitchen to wash the dirty dishes I couldn't wash yesterday... so when I was done with all the above mentioned chores, I served myself breakfast and I ate.

IMG_20240730_090844_607.jpg
My breakfast

I already planned it since yesterday that I was going to loose my hair today, so when I was done with my morning chores and had nothing left to do that morning, I decided to start losing my hair, it took me few hours to lose the hair because I was I was really feeling lazy and the hair is also tiny.... but thank God that upon all the laziness,,, I was still able to finish losing the hair.

1722372769577.jpg
Pictures I took while losing my hair

While I was losing the hair, my friend whom it has been a while we meet, called that he was coming to my house, initially I thought he was joking, but when I later found out that he was serious about his coming... I was so super excited because it has been long I saw him, there is this joy I felt within me when I finally knew I was going to meet with him today.

In less than 2hours he arrived at my house and I was filled with immense joy instantly when I saw him at the gate, he came to my house around pass 2:00pm in the evening... immediately he arrived, I pleaded with him to help me slaughter chicken because I was actually waiting for him to come though😁.

He helped me to slaughter the chicken and also went ahead to help me remove the feathers and he also sliced it for me as well.. my friend is just too kind😊

After he was done with the slaughtering, removing the feathers and slicing it into pieces for me, I washed it and boiled it, when it boiled, I dropped it and fried it immediately...

1722372940660.jpg
The chicken I fried

As soon as I was done with frying the chicken, I started cooking dinner because we all were already very hungry😢😢, it was already pass 4:00pm when I started cooking. I was done cooking in less than 2hours. I cooked White rice and beans with vegetable soup.

IMG_20240730_174542_282.jpg
The food I served Him

I served him food immediately I was done cooking, and he ate. Few minutes later, he said he wants to start going home because it was getting late already... he left my house around 6:40pm, when I was seeing him off, we took few pictures together before he took bike to his house.

1722372868841.jpg
Some of the pictures we snapped

When I returned back home, I ate my food and washed the dirty dishes before I went to the bathroom to take my evening bath. When I was done taking my bath, I went to my elder sisters room to help her fold the clothes I washed in the morning.

IMG_20240730_184243_586.jpg
My dinner

After folding the clothes together with my elder sister, I returned to my room, and that was when I started writing about how my day was spent....

That is the end of my day today😍😍

I invite my friends @adullahi, @smilenigeria, @saintkelvin17, @bossj23, and @goodybest to join me in this game.

THANK YOU ALL FOR STOPPING BY 💞💕🙏🙏

Honest Regards @Owulama🤍🤍

Sort:  

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

 3 days ago 

Your day was so spectacular 😍
I enjoyed your write up to be frank 😊
Infact your food looks so yummy 😋....
Best wishes 🤞 dear friend

Awwwnn is the yummy for me??🥰🥰🥰

Thank you so much for stopping by 🙏🙏

Try it develop the chat web like discord

https://steemchat.org

 3 days ago 

You have written well my friend.
From having a family devotion which is very important to doing chores.

Then to your cooking of rice and chicken, Your chicken looks so yummy and inviting. Hope you didn't finish it cause I'm interested.

All the best my friend

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61555.74
ETH 2980.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51