Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | Sunday well spent🔥🥰

in Steem For Pakistan17 hours ago

I bring you greetings from my own part of the world (Nigeria). I hope you all are doing well and are enjoying your happy lives.

I am delighted to participate in this contest titled:Best Diary Game | Sunday well spent🔥🥰 organized by @hive-180106 in this great community.

My best dairy of the week,,,, 8/09/2024

Snapchat-400246085.jpg
Angelic Smiles❤️🥰

I was unable to wash the dirty plates yesterday night before going to bed as I use to because I was really tired, so I planned that I was going to wake up on time today in order to wash the plates before doing any other house chores.

I woke up around 6:00am in the morning as I planned yesterday, immediately I was awake I said my prayers of appreciation to the giver and sustainer of life (God). As soon as I was done with the prayers, I went straight to the kitchen to wash the dirty plates.

IMG_20240826_143408_470.jpg
The plates I washed

I was done washing around 6:50am, we then observed the family morning devotion as soon as I was done washing the plates. I swept and mopped after the family morning devotion.

After I was done mopping,,, I ate my breakfast and then bath my niece and nephew and got them ready for church. I bath and dressed for church when I was done dressing them. We left home around 8:30am and arrived at the church pass 9:00am, we were abit late today because there was hold up on our way going to church.

The service started around 9:00am as usual,, and before we should get to church, the service has already commenced. The service started around 9:00am and ended by 11:00am as always.

Before we got home after service, it was few minutes to 12:00pm. When we arrived home, I went to the kitchen and warmed the leftover jollof rice of yesterday and we all ate.
We already scheduled to go for visitation today at a family friend's house, so I started cooking immediately we were done eating the warmed jollof rice so we can meet up with time.

I started by per boiling the meat I was going to use to prepare soup, while the meat was boiling,, I sliced all the necessary ingredients I will be using for the soup, I sliced the okro and pounded it as well. I started cooking properly as soon as I was done per boiling the meat.

1725823924254.jpg
The ingredients I sliced and pounded

I prepared the soup and cooked tuwo as well,,, before I was done cooking,,, it was already pass 2:00pm, so I dished the food for everyone including myself and we all ate. Immediately we were done eating,, I packed the dirty plates to the kitchen.

1725823962967.jpg
The food I ate

I bath my niece and nephew, and their mother dressed them up while I was taking my own bath. We were set to go for the visitation around 3:30pm,, I called to confirm if they are around, and thank goodness they were at home. So we left for the visitation at once, we got there around 4:00pm.

1725824042893.jpg
On our way going for visitation

When we arrived, the woman was sleeping, so the man quietly went out and bought fanta and cook for my elder sister and I and he got Bobo juice for my niece and nephew. Before he returned, the wife heard our voice and woke up.

IMG_20240908_180623_951.jpg
The food she served us

Few minutes later, she served us food,, we ate and continue gisting till around pass 6:00pm when we left the house. We left their house few minutes pass 6:00pm and arrived at home around 6:40pm. As soon as we got home, I fold the clothes we washed before leaving the house and arranged them in the bag.....

And when I was done,,, I bath my niece and nephew and bath myself as well. After we all were done bathing,, I swept the house because it was abit dirty and unkept, and when I was done sweeping,, I entered my room and lied down.

Snapchat-1187052579.jpg
That was how my Sunday was spent❣️

Thank you all for stopping by🙏

My invites:
@abdullahw2
@bonaventure24
@m-fdo

Warmest Regards💕
@owulama🤍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55255.10
ETH 2314.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33