"One Picture And One Story Week #45".

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago

Warmest greetings from my own part of the world (Nigeria). I hope you all are doing well and are enjoying your happy lives.

I am delighted to participate in this contest titled:
"One Picture And One Story Week #45" Organized by @suboohi in steem for Pakistan community. Thank you so much @suboohi for coming up with such an interesting contest topic.

Snapchat-1308515212.jpg
My sisters kids and I

I will be telling us a story about the picture above, enjoy while you read through 😊

My eldest sister who got married since 2019, has been a full time house wife, because of lack of employment in my country (Nigeria). She is currently having two kids, a baby girl and a baby boy.

Last month, my uncle decided that my elder sister should go and start learning fashion and design, my eldest sister was so super excited about the decision my uncle (her husband) took, becuase she is really tired of always being at home doing nothing.

So since she was going to start learning the fashion and decision, she needed someone who will come stay with her kids while she is away for work. She pleaded with me to come and stay at her place to help take care of her two kids, since I was not doing something serious at home at the moment after I signed out from school.

I was so happy hearing that my sister want me to come stay at her place to take care of her children, I have longed waited for an opportunity to come over to her place, so when she asked me to come, I did not have any reason to complain or delay because I know how amazing the kids are, and I know for sure I will enjoy every bit of my stay with them.

Two days after we talked about my coming, I decided to pack few of my clothes and I left my parent house and traveled to her place. Currently I am leaving with my elder sister, her husband and the two amazing kids.

The picture above is one of the pictures I snapped with the kids when my elder sister and her husband were away for work.

Thank you all for stopping by🙏

I will love to invite my friends @josepha @pea07 and @princelafresh to participate in this contest.

THANK YOU ALL💞💕🙏🙏

Honest Regards @Owulama🤍🤍

Sort:  

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Loading...
 last month 

As you were really interested to go to your sister's place, I'm sure your days will be going good and you are enjoying your time with kids.

Yes sure💯💯

So far I have been enjoying my stay with them🤗🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55336.50
ETH 2312.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33