June: My View, Myself Wk29.

in Steem For Pakistan20 days ago

Greetings everyone it's my pleasure to be here thanks to @saintkelvin17 for organizing this interesting contest.

bqA9tjZHuvzfb9GH1evguMK5hvVsVSbh1pg5irJNYw9ysGKGezDax4sjyKMSBiyE6B5r1UUwEp8Dd65jMHtk9mewnovDtLWAwCrraQseM5nN2ucC6b16yHFJnJ4QY1PZoLt2vwyYDzsTm4zMoezFcLCVBDpQQowS5CW3vsfhTQKS7o91Y9s7LHESZLa.jpeg
Contest image

✅What do you understand by the word June?

June is the sixth month out of the twelve months we have in a year. It has 30days and today happens to be 30th of June 2024, and the last day of the month.

June comes after May and before July. June also happens to be the end of the second quarter of the year. In my country Nigeria, and especially my state nasarawa, Akwanga to be precised. June is usually a period where farmers are choked with work at the farm, because that is usually when the weed the crops the planted march and they also start farming rice during this period. June is usually a busy month for farmers around my side.

In short, June is a beautiful and amazing month to me because my elder sister, kid brother and my forever usually celebrates their birthdays this month "JUNE".

✅Tell us a brief story of what you experienced this month.

Ahhh this month has really been hell for me but still at that I give glory to the giver and owner of life. For making it possible for me to see the end of the month.

Since the beginning of this month "June 2024", it has been from one illness to another. I was so sick to the extent that I was rushed to the hospital, I was later admitted and had to stay there at the hospital for almost a week for medical care and attention before I was discharged and I returned back home.

And till now I am still on medication, and still yet to start another treatment for a separate illness, this month has been nothing but a whole lot of stress and one illness to another.

Aside from my illness, this month also happens to be the most difficult and toughest month for me so far, I was so financially down that I was left with nothing on my account and even outside my bank account I still had nothing. I was just so broke😥😥.

And this month of June has gone with a lot of people, gone with alot of people here I mean a lot of people died within this month. Some of the people include; my cousin brother and one of my Aunty... alot of terrible things also happened I almost lost my two sisters (elder and younger sister in a car accident).

But one particular good thing about the month is the fact that I was reconnected with a long time friend and He has been nothing but a blessing to my life. And I really appreciate God for making us come in contact again.

So in summary, I heard both good and bad experiences within this month "JUNE", but it is so unfortunate that the bad experience was more than the good one.

✅Based on your numerous experience is June 2024 good or quite bad to you?

June has been good and quite bad to me as well.

It has been good because God has still been faithful all through the month, He made provisions for all my needs, both physically, spiritually, financially, emotionally and otherwise. Reconnecting with my long time friend this month is another thing that has made it good good!

And it has been quite bad in the other hand because this month has been from one illness to another, to the extent that I was admitted in the hospital and till now I am still on medication😒😒

But above all, I want to return all the glory, Honor and adoration to God Almighty for keeping me alive despite all the challenges. May his name alone to highly praised!!

✅What are your plans for July 2024?

My first plan for July is to attain a higher and greater height in my spiritual life. It is my earnest heart cry and desire that as I enter a new month, my love and hunger for God will increase so I can be able to live just the way He wants me to. Striving to live for Christ is my topmost plan.

Other plans include, being able to start my project, be more productive and fruitful in both Steemit platform and my life entirely, get money to be able to buy a few things I have so wished to get and also I am planning to build more healthier and stronger relationship with both my family and friends. All the above mentioned and many more are my plans for the July 2024.

THANK YOU ALL💞💕🙏🙏

I invite @ashkhan @pea07 and @sahmie to participate in this contest.

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Thank you so much for the upvote🙏🙏

Loading...

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70