Father:My View, Myself Wk24".

in Steem For Pakistan22 days ago

Hi steemians all across the world,

Hope you all had an awesome day and also enjoyed your work day as well. I am @owulama and I will be participating in this contest titled: Father:My View, Myself Wk24".

What do you understand by the word Father?

pexels-photo-4586688.jpeg

Source

Father is known to be the male head of the family who commands instructions and also is responsible for the provision of the family basic needs which may include shelter, clothing, food, children's fees etc.

Father is also one who makes up the other family body parts, i.e mother and children. Because without the father there will be no one to be called a mother and also without the father there will not be the children.

Lastly, father is the head of the family just as Christ is the head of the church.

Tell us about your dad in two or more paragraphs.

pexels-photo-4618654.jpeg

Source

My dad is a kind, handsome and fair tall man. He is loving, caring and quick to anger. He works as a medical personnel with a local government in nasarawa state, Nigeria. He is known for provision of basic necessities for the family. My dad is also that kind of person who hardly beats or quarrel his children.

My dad is a quite type of person, he usually talks less. The only time you see him talking is when he is angry or provoked at this situation he doesn't stops talking on time. He is actually an understanding dad too.

And one thing I love about him so much is the immense live he has for our mother and we his children. And he accepts corrections easily and quickly without arguments this is another part of him that I so much cherish.

Do you still want him to be your dad if there's a next world and why?

dad-2618982_1280.jpg

Source

Yes. I will wants him to be my dad in the next world if at all there's a next world.

Why because, he is loving, caring and an accessible kind of person. And also because of his hardwork, dedication and determination towards his children education and health.

Despite the fact that the country is hard and things are not really going smoothly, he still ensures that he struggles so hard to get funds in order to sponsor his children's education. Not every father will do that for their children, especially in this hard time that we are.

I will choose him over and over again because he is so loving that he can waste his entire life for his children's well being sake.

Therefore, even in my next world, I will still want him to be my Dad!!

Tell us about the best advice you have received from your father or someone's father.

The best advice I have received from my father is about being serious with my education, my father doesn't play with his children education, so the advice that he frequently will give me is to study hard and do away with anything that will distract me from being focused in school, cause his goal and priority is to see that his children future becomes bright no matter what it will take!

people-2585733_1280.jpg

Source

Kind regards🤍🤍

I invite @miviki, @mehroz, @adachukwu, and @zainnyferdhoy to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
 21 days ago 

Thanks for mentioning me and I am also take part in this contest

Alright sir

 20 days ago 

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Newcomer Team Curation Guidelines For March 2024
Curated by @suboohi

Note:

Thank you so much for upvoting my post 🙏

 20 days ago 

Your love for your father is very unique. And I like that you remember your father's advice. It is the blessing from GOD who advises you. I want that now my father is also advising me. But he is not alive to advise me. And I miss them. But I remember his advice that he always advises me. And I will follow it.

Ohhh it's really sad to know that your father is no longer alive, may his soul continue to rest in peace🙏.

And I am happy to hear that you can still remember your Dad advice and you are willing to adhere to it, it's really a good one and I pray that God grants you the grace to live that way🙌

Thank you for stopping by🥰

 20 days ago 

Yes I will always remember his advices. And he is sill alive in heart. Well my pleasure dear

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71342.73
ETH 3809.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49