You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Father:My View, Myself Wk24".

in Steem For Pakistan5 months ago

Your love for your father is very unique. And I like that you remember your father's advice. It is the blessing from GOD who advises you. I want that now my father is also advising me. But he is not alive to advise me. And I miss them. But I remember his advice that he always advises me. And I will follow it.

Sort:  

Ohhh it's really sad to know that your father is no longer alive, may his soul continue to rest in peace🙏.

And I am happy to hear that you can still remember your Dad advice and you are willing to adhere to it, it's really a good one and I pray that God grants you the grace to live that way🙌

Thank you for stopping by🥰

 5 months ago 

Yes I will always remember his advices. And he is sill alive in heart. Well my pleasure dear

🙏🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60997.20
ETH 2384.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56