Charger: My View, Myself Wk27".

in Steem For Pakistan16 days ago (edited)

Hi steemians all across the world,

Hope you all had an awesome day and also enjoyed your work day as well. I am @owulama and I will be participating in this contest titled: Charger: My View, Myself Wk27".
Thank you @saintkelvin17 for organizing such a brilliant contest.

What do you understand by the word Charger?

My little understanding about the word charger is that a charger is an electronical device that is used to suffuse energy into a device, usually a battery in that device it can be smartphones, laptops etc.

It is also used for recharging of our mobile phone batteries. Charger can simply be seen as that electronical device which can be used to power another device.

If not actually for charger I don't know what we would've done with our phones, laptops etc when that run down. Charger helps us alot especially in this digital era that we are in. It importance cannot be quantified!

Tell us about your recent charger, is it fast?

Hmmmm my recent charger is not fast and it is so annoying.....

I bought the charger I am using now at the rate of 3,000naira, and it was highly recommended by the seller, so that was why I summoned the courage to buy it.

But it is so unfortunate that after buying the charger it wasn't charging my phone fast as highly recommended by the seller.

As it stands now, the charger uses not less than 4 to 5hours before charging my phone complete. It is so annoying but as it stands now I don't have money to buy another one yet, so I am still managing it for now.

Narrate a short story of someone and his/her experience with their charger.

My sister is having a great experience with her charger. She was very lucky with the charger she bought...

The charger is very fast that it use less than two hours to charge the phone complete even if the phone is in 0% it will still charge complete within two hours.

I really love the charger and each time she's not using it, I usually use it to charge my phone cause it charges faster than mine.

Have you noticed that the last two words including this week words starts from letter C, can you predict why I did that or do you feel is a coincidence.

I can't really predict why you did that but then I feel it is not a coincidence.

I am pretty sure that you might have reasons for using words that start with letter C for this past few weeks but the thing is I can't really predict why!

I invite @miviki, @mehroz, @ibraheem75 and @zainnyferdhoy to participate in this contest.

Kind regards🤍🤍

Sort:  

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Loading...
 13 days ago 

When you say ur sister experience about it makes me remember my own, when you have a fast charger it always give you joy and also you will not like to share it with anyone....

Wishing you success in this contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61182.87
ETH 3360.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49