Contest Alert:1 Picture 1 Story week # 30

in Steem For Pakistanlast month

IMG-20240405-WA0010.jpg

Good evening everyone hope you all are doing great and also hope you all are enjoying your day and also be safe..

One picture one story is my favorite contest in which I love to participate everytime, today my one picture one story is all about the great day I sign 5 years contract with a great company of football boots in my community.

Indeed it a great day because I never expect this kind surprise in my life, because I was not even nominated to be there but as Almighty God will work before asking for permission from anyone did a great Signs and wonders for me. Let me start on how it started...

In my great community if you play football very well every April of every year, our Kings Nominates people for free football boots for 2 to 3 years, this year when it was January people started playing their best on the football pitch because of the free boot nomination,so people started coming to the football pitch to start learning on how to play football, so when it was March they nominated 20 people for the free boot, I was not among them due to I went for injury which lasted for over a month, but when I return back from the injury they have already nominated the 20 people,I congratulate them on this great success of their hard works, I started planning on how to receive my own next year...

But on the main day they started calling them to receive their boots and also sign, after they have given it to everyone they say where is our great striker which is me that they have a special gifts for me, they remove the free boot and give my own to me and also give me a 5 years contract to sign with them, other's contract was 2 years but my own is 5 years...

I didn't even dress well that day, I just put on my football wears and the great gifts come in, celebrate with me...

I was full with happiness and joy for receiving this great gifts because I thought I will not receive anything this year due to my injury....

Thank you Jesus for all you done ..

Thanks for reading 🙏🙏🙏...

I am using this opportunity to invite @josepha, @pandora2010, @pahoglas, @marito74, @cive40 @kuzboy and @rdp89 @patjewell, @yaladeeds to join me and participate in this wonderful contest.....

Sort:  

When God wants to surprise us, we only need to do little and all will be fixed, it is called grace. I wish you success in all your endeavours.

Hello friend onomzy001, very kind of inviting me, I'm glad to know the story behind the image that you share with us.

This time God worked well in you friend, giving you that opportunity to receive a good contract, God's timing is perfect.

I wish you success and many blessings.

Loading...
 last month 

بالکل اپ کے جوتے ہیں بھی بہت خوبصورت اور یہ دیکھنے میں بھی بڑے ہی اچھے لگ رہے ہیں اور چاہے چیز چھوٹی ہو بڑی ہو اگر وہ کامیابی کے طور پہ ملے اور ایک ایوارڈ کے طور پہ ملے تو وہ بہت ہی قیمتی چیز مانی جاتی ہے اور ویسے ہی اپ کو یہ چیز ہمیشہ سنبھال کے رکھنی چاہیے کیونکہ یہ اپ کی زندگی میں ایک انمول چیز کی طرح ساتھ رہے گی

 last month 

پڑھنے اور تبصرہ کرنے کا شکریہ، شکریہ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71192.75
ETH 3667.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75